Econo Lodge Atlanta

Econo Lodge Atlanta

Econo Lodge Atlanta Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
1360 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The proximity to the airport was perfect.The airport shuttle was on time, clean and the driver was friendly. The hotel staff ( in Engineering and the Front Desk rep Saturday morning) were very accommodating for my needs when pointed out.
No iron nor microwave in the room.
Couple
Keun Hyun from Williamsburg, VA
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Shuttle bus to the Airport was okay.
This is the worst, dirtiest hotel/motel I have ever used in the United States. I will never use this hotel again and, as a matter of fact, because of my bad experience with this place, I think, I will never use any Econo Lodge again. Period.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendenhall, MS
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
The furniture was dirty the TV channels was not clear

it needs to be better cleaned and needs up dated the TV was old and the channels did not come in clear and some of them had no sound

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
July 11, 2015
5.0
The location
No working ice machines
Business Traveler
Laura from Dayton, TX
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quick check-in. Friendly service.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The price and availability and the fact that they had an airport shuttle running with a few other hotels.
1.Sirens interrupting sleep 3 times during the night.2.No working A/C3.No remote control for the TV and the buttons were "sticky"4.No bath towels provided, only hand towels and wash rags were in the room5.Asked for receipt upon check-out, denied
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to airport.
Dirty, filthy, nasty, smelly, bug infested, dive. The worst hotel I've ever stayed at. The stains, and dirt, and filth are thick and old and dangerous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Bridgeport, CT
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The room did not have a heater. No towels, the TV had bad signel, the walls were cracked, and I was charged twice for the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff is very nice
Everything was falling apart in the room. Door lock was broke and it was not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice with exception of one individual and the breakfast was great. I enjoyed the pool too. The WiFi was excellent too.
The air conditioning in my room never worked right .I asked for another room that wasn't done and staff told me the air wouldn't work if you put it to 59 so I changed it to 65 and the room was always warm .I sweat in the room and I just finally gave up.

They need to have their maintenance people run the air conditioner in the rooms to make sure they work before they rent the room. I won't stay here again because I felt they didn't care about my comfort also when male staff came to see about the room he hit on me and said I was pretty. Kind of creeped me out .

Reviews of Econo Lodge Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.