Econo Lodge Atlanta

Econo Lodge Atlanta

Econo Lodge Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
1360 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Of Spain, Trinidad And Toba
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Nasty place.
ALL (but one) staff were rude, unhelpful. Had to carry my own luggage, place was dirty and smelled. Room was smoky, they did not make the beds. Dumped the dingy replacement bath towels anywhere for you to self instal. Lied about the breakfast offer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Barboursville, VA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location and rate.
When I looked around, I felt as though we would be robbed or the car would be vandalized. We did not stay in the hotel. I didn't even go look at the room.
Couple
Antoine from Silver Spring, MD
June 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, not a thing hotel should be downgraded to no star
This is a very dirty Motel, not a Hotel. dirty towels, dirty bathroom with dead spiders hanging all over. The night staff very impolite. No customer service skill whatsoever. Stay away from this place. Business center not operational.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Bronx, NY
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bergenfield, NJ
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very close to hotel
The room smelled like smoke so all my clothes smelled like smoke even though my bag was closed. It was a run down establishment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was great.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Cusseta, GA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Yes under seat cushions loose change and dirt.
Couple
Max from Winter Garden, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edison from Orlando, FL
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
pesimo hotel , very poor service , the room was smoking had a huge smell of snuff , bad breakfast , dangerous neighborhood , dirty beds with sheets burned cigarets.
pesimo hotel , very poor service , the room was smoking had a huge smell of snuff , bad breakfast , dangerous neighborhood , dirty beds with sheets burned cigarets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to the airport
Liniens are dirty, Room Stinks, Bathroom floors are dirty, Only one plug point. Very very very bad maintenance.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.