Hotels in Niagara Falls

Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5919 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At The Falls North in Niagara Falls

# 10 of 37 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At The Falls North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Seyed from Ann Arbor, MI
April 3, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location - close to niagara fashion outlets
Noise levels from neighboring rooms...could hear everything through the walls
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from York, Canada
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean and the hotel staff were very friendly.
The heater/ac unit was very loud in our room and right by the bed. It wasn't that effective also so it took forever for the room to warm up.

Overall the hotel was ok but no one slept because of the heater being so loud. The free breakfast was a bonus but was limited. Overall clean units and nice people but I probably won't stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The belgian waffles/breakfast in the morning. Good location and a flat screen TV in the room. Beds were clean
For the few nights we stayed there, I was bitten by something that I am assuming is probably bed bugs. Because once I left I had no additional bite mark. I am sure it was not mosquitos because I was bitten under my clothes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillett, PA
March 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was right for this hotel. Quality was good for the price.
It took forever for the room to get warm, and once it did, it was very hot. Also, when checking in, I asked the desk clerk about times that the falls were lit up. I was told the wrong info, drove to the falls to see them at night, and the lights were off!

Good hotel for the price. I would go back for the low price and good continental breakfast and the drive to the falls is fairly short!

Couple
Simon from Toronto, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
February 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Tonawanda, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was really good
It was snowy and icy the metal stairs were not salted enough and I fell down them and hurt my back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strawberry Valley, CA
December 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean.
The shower was not working properly and the hot water wasnt really hot.
Reviews of Econo Lodge At The Falls North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg