Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5919 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At The Falls North in Niagara Falls

# 11 of 46 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At The Falls North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elisabeth from Alexandria, VA
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly, breakfast was small but nice. Coffee, tea, and juice being available all day was a plus. Free parking and free internet were helpful.
Bathroom was dirty: Dead bugs, dirt, and bits of trash were left in the room. The sink leaked if the faucet was not adjusted just so, and the toilet broke. Moved to a new room that was a downgrade...why no upgrade when there were vacancies??
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good value for price.
Breakfast sitting too small for the size of hotel. Too crowded. Nice to see the staff very helpful. They gave additional chairs from their area for us to sit and have breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walworth, NY
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Oddly, after check in, staff used a master key to enter my room. She apologized, I didn't know who it was so I called office and she apologizes again and said she was trying to enter next room! Right? I think she was looking for cash ?
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
November 13, 2015
7.0
It is clean and economical.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
November 7, 2015
3.0
Was expecting a better quality hotel with slightly larger rooms and in better condition based on the review level. I was not expecting much, and I was disappointed by our stay.
Senior Travelers
Elizabeth from Mcdonald Observatory, TX
October 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The staff, especially the night manager, handled my complaint about bed bugs in a very professional manner. He went above and beyond to address my issues. The hotel manager also issued a refund for two of the three nights booked. I appreciated this.
Found a bed bug crawling on me at 3H30am in room 107. I had 13 bite marks on my neck, chin and cheeks. Horrible!!! The carpet was filthy and had clearly not been vacuumed in a while when we moved into the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price and breakfast was good for the price
The heater was on full blast making us sweat. We had to change to a cooler when it was 30 outside.

Good hotel if you are seeking just a night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, CO
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had refrigerator and microwave and beds were comfortable
Cleanliness...very clean. Very courteous lady desk clerk and continental breakfast was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to restaurants and the Falls
The rooms were very small, could hear all the plumbing noises!

Very expensive compared to what you get ... did not have too many choices as most of the area hotels were sold out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Haverhill, MA
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The heater in the room worked very well, the room was adequate size and I appreciated the free breakfast.
The hotel could use some simple updating, the carpet and chairs were very stained and the pipes were very noisy, the door lock was not working properly.

Let's just say, I made the best of it.

Reviews of Econo Lodge At The Falls North
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.