Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Econo Lodge At The Falls North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5919 Niagara Falls Blvd.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At The Falls North in Niagara Falls

# 10 of 46 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At The Falls North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At The Falls North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamuela, HI
September 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was in a good area, close to restaurants, and few miles from the falls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great deal for the price we paid.
The only thing that was a little wierd was that our room door was open when we got there. Everything looked fine in the room, so we figured it was ok.
Couple
Terry from Toledo, OH
September 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very attractive hotel. Well kept courtyard and pool. Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was excellent.
I cant think of any negatives we experienced. Much better than other hotels in this star rating.
Virginia from Vineland, NJ
August 29, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamera from Flagstaff, AZ
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk clerk was very helpful. Got us checked in early as we had activities planned for later in the day. Very pleasant and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaleem from Plainview, NY
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Only the room was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
What I liked most about the hotel was how comfy the beds were and the small pool for kids.
It's a motel. It will feel small and the bathrooms are tiny. Didn't feel 100% clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great, pretty close to the Falls with a free shuttle to the park. Small pool, little playground for my 4-year-old, free breakfast and wifi, clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff.
The pool was smaller than it looked in the photos and the room floorplan was a little odd but otherwise everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Surendhar from Maywood, NJ
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room is clean and LED tvs with premium channels.
Breakfast space is con-gusted and I didn't get parking lot. very limited parking. I did roam around for 20 min and parked near flag pole which was not a assigned parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elshan from Upper Darby, PA
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Johns, MI
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
N/A
Rusty stairways, cigarette butts all over the walkways, rude front desk staff, non working ice machine, plugged toilet which took over 3 hours for them to send someone to fix it. Swimming pool was very small, second floor room and NO elevator!
Reviews of Econo Lodge At The Falls North
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At The Falls North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.