Econo Lodge At Six Flags

Econo Lodge At Six Flags in Austell

Econo Lodge At Six Flags

Econo Lodge At Six Flags Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
200 Lee Industrial Blvd.
Austell, GA 30168

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At Six Flags in Austell

# 3 of 6 hotels in Austell
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackshear, GA
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Fitted sheet didn't fit the beds well so all during the night it kept coming off. That made for a restless night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 15, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was nicer than expected. Very big and clean room. friendly staff.
The fridge did not work but did not find out untill we needed it at 11:00pm. but did not make a big deal about it since we were leaving in the am. Non smoking room but parts of the hallway smelled of cigarettes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee Village, AR
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything worked perfectly. Very intelligently re-modeled hotel--not fancy, but completely adequate. Clean, fresh, well operated, good parking, lighting,etc
Beds are a little "soft"--nice way of saying they need replacing, but again, were very sanitary.

Not many frills, but all in all a good value and a pleasant place to stay. Quiet and secure with a very hospitable staff.

Cynthia from Douglasville, GA
August 13, 2014
1.0
Rude staff! I ran out of toilet paper 3a.m. Sun, the nght lady told me I should of got it from housekeeping....she finally gave me a roll but Really !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was really nice, the breakfast was awesome, including lots of fresh coffee. and being walking distance to six flags, meant not having to pay for parking. will definitely stay there if we ever want to go to six flags again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean cheap motel close to Six Flags with reasonable rates.Staff was friendly and courteous.

We got a double bed non-smoking room that was very clean. It was a nice place to stay if you are going to Six Flags over Georgia. Would stay at this motel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Armuchee, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very close to Six Flags
The dripping sound that we heard all night.

The staff is super nice and helpful. It's very close to the Six Flags park and a short 5 minute walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Northport, AL
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The best thing about this hotel was that it was a 5 minute walk to Six Flags over GA.
The staff was rude, did not want to give towels even though there were five people in 1 room. They gave us 2 towels and fussed about getting 3 towels for the children. The continental breakfast had very little to choose from.

Our car was hit in their parking lot which was a HIT and RUN. They would not call the cops for us, we had to do it ourselves. They refused to take any responsiblity stating that we parked in their lot at our own risk. The staff (owners) were rude. My son cut his foot on a piece of glass that was on the rug and we had no glass in the room. The room was not very clean and the towels were very old. The only decent thing about this hotel was its closeness to Six Flags. ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg