Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland in Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9520 N E Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wells from Redwood Valley, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
We checked in late, about 9:30 PM. Had two rooms, one for parents with tired, impatient toddlers. The receptionist seemed like we were bothering her and was rather surly. The morning receptionist was friendly and helpful. - Rooms 102 & 104

The entry light was inoperative... the on/off switch was broken off in the off position. Had trouble finding another lamp in the dark. Clock radio alarm didn't work. - Rm 102

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice staff. Got us extra blankets and made checkin and ccheck out fast.
Nothing- fine for the star rating.
Business Traveler
Craig from Brigham, UT
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The beds weren't that bad.
The staff who checked us in was not very pleasant. She offered us only one towel when we used the hot tub. Two grown men were to share a towel and return it before we head to our room. There was hair on my sheets and a burnt mark/stain on my roommates bed

Needs to provide a towel for everyone using the hot tub and spa. Needs to eliminate the 50 dollar fee for stained or missing linens when that is what they served us. Train the staff to be courteous.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Vancouver, WA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to public transportation. Pleasant staff and quiet, clean rooms.

Breakfast was adequate and room was furnished well. Great stay for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mears, MI
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
proximity to the train
advertised that it had a safe in the room and did not the carpets smelled musty and the door lock was so loose that I was afraid someone could break in while we were out

Very poor shape and staff not very helpful we asked to move rooms because of the door security and they said that was the internet room that we were to have so will not stay there ever again or use your website to book hotels

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check in, elevator, nice breakfast.
Not really, there wasn't anything bad to say!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
March 19, 2014
2.0
The stuff was rude
It was acceptable

there is not enough soap, and the stuff was not welcoming.

Couple
Michael from Portland, OR
December 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
a nice smoking room with granite counters a microwave and a little fridge. the television had good channel selection, there was a fan in the bathroom and 2 queen sized beds. also, an elevator took us to the room on the 3rd floor, which was really nice.
the manager talked too much and was kind of annoying, but still professional, i guess, just annoying and talkative. required a $20 deposit of cash or major credit card. thankfully we had cash. refused to accept our credit gift card and debit cards for dep

right across the street from max and buses. check in/out did not take very long, as we did not make a big mess of our room. lots of counter space by the sink for toiletries/ food prep. had the continental breakfast from 6 am - 9 am which is cut up muffin, bagel and cream cheese, honey buns, apple, orange coffee, juice (apple and orange), and hot water for tea. love the breakfast, because it saves me from having to stop off at the minimart on my way out, and saves me time, they even provide a tray so i can take the breakfast back to my room. also the location meant there was no cops knocking at our door just as we were going to sleep and that was great. i recommend staying at this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ryan from Portland, OR
October 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
Ok furniture, good cable chanels
not a very nice area, very small room
Reviews of Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg