Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9520 N E Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport! The staff was kind. Good for 1 night- I had an early morning flight. Bagels, muffins, and granola bars for breakfast.
I had a room by the elevator, so I heard every little noise from outside. My room had numerous spider webs and live spiders. Bedding and pillows were worn and well-used.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, WA
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff member pulled a knife on us!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff members are friendly.
Beware of the Pet Policy: will charge $10 per pet per night; No cat allowed.
Business Traveler
Dave from Dallas, TX
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Water pressure, nice towels, decent breakfast
Mewael from Portland, OR
November 26, 2015
6.0
It was clean and comfortable and public transportation near by.
Tv did not work and staff unable to fix, it made my stay vary boring.
Senior Travelers
Debra from Caldwell, ID
October 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Neat & clean
Location. Not much to choose from for eating. Nothing close by except Elmers.
Clinton from Chicago, IL
October 23, 2015
9.0
That it was on the MAX train stop three stops from the airport, and easily accessible for downtown. That it was affordably priced, and that it had amenities such as microwave, refrigerator and was very clean.
The Continental breakfast had pastries and fruit, coffee and juice, very basic, though a hot breakfast with eggs, muffin, bacon would have been more preferable, but this is minor compared to location and affordability as noted above.
Arun from Blackwood, NJ
October 1, 2015
1.0
Limited breakfast options. No bread, cereal or milk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stanley from Honolulu, HI
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Laundry facility and spa were great. Everything was OK, except the dark haired, heavy set receptionist. Man, we weren¿t on vacation to listen to her!
The receptionist wanted to talk to us about everything under the sun. She wasn¿t around to help us on a couple occasions. When we asked her to talk to a guy yelling outside our room she refused. Carpet was filthy. AC cover kept falling off waking us up.
Reviews of Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.