Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland in Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9520 N E Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
proximity to the train
advertised that it had a safe in the room and did not the carpets smelled musty and the door lock was so loose that I was afraid someone could break in while we were out

Very poor shape and staff not very helpful we asked to move rooms because of the door security and they said that was the internet room that we were to have so will not stay there ever again or use your website to book hotels

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy check in, elevator, nice breakfast.
Not really, there wasn't anything bad to say!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
March 19, 2014
2.0
The stuff was rude
It was acceptable

there is not enough soap, and the stuff was not welcoming.

Couple
Michael from Portland, OR
December 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
a nice smoking room with granite counters a microwave and a little fridge. the television had good channel selection, there was a fan in the bathroom and 2 queen sized beds. also, an elevator took us to the room on the 3rd floor, which was really nice.
the manager talked too much and was kind of annoying, but still professional, i guess, just annoying and talkative. required a $20 deposit of cash or major credit card. thankfully we had cash. refused to accept our credit gift card and debit cards for dep

right across the street from max and buses. check in/out did not take very long, as we did not make a big mess of our room. lots of counter space by the sink for toiletries/ food prep. had the continental breakfast from 6 am - 9 am which is cut up muffin, bagel and cream cheese, honey buns, apple, orange coffee, juice (apple and orange), and hot water for tea. love the breakfast, because it saves me from having to stop off at the minimart on my way out, and saves me time, they even provide a tray so i can take the breakfast back to my room. also the location meant there was no cops knocking at our door just as we were going to sleep and that was great. i recommend staying at this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ryan from Portland, OR
October 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
Ok furniture, good cable chanels
not a very nice area, very small room
Senior Travelers
George from Springfield, OR
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The Location was Great and the Staff was very helpful! Nice little breakfast to get you going.
The surrounding grounds need to be cleaned, trash about. Quick police call pick up cig butts and papers.

The hotel was about what I expected and I was very satisfied with my stay. Staff very helpful and pleasant! Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OR
April 28, 2013
Couple
6.0
The price was great. It had a refrigerator and microwave in it.
They should use fitted sheets on the mattresses because the flat sheets don't stay on. I would have enjoyed some more choices for the continental breakfast like cereal and milk. There was muffins and fruit and juice/coffee.

Kind of an old motel that has been fixed up. The rooms are small and the bathtub had cigarette burns on it, but the floors and walls were newish. The bathroom sink was made for a tall person...I had to stand on my tip toes to brush my teeth!

Couple
Warren from Renton, WA
April 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
Decent priced room.
the breakfast was bland and simple.elevator was very slow and creaky.

ok stay.

Couple
Brenda from Bellingham, WA
November 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
It is a convientant location for the Max train and the bus system, when we just wanted to shop Downtown.
We will be back. No complaints.
Jill from Corvallis, OR
July 8, 2012
7.0
Excellent staff.
Adjoining room had a loud part to 1 am.

Staff took care of the loud party issue.

Reviews of Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge At Port Of Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg