Econo Lodge Arena

Econo Lodge Arena

Econo Lodge Arena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1075 Wilkes-Barre Township Blvd Sr 309
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Arena in Wilkes Barre

# 9 of 18 hotels in Wilkes Barre
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Arena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Arena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Beverly, MA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were first rate.
No, not a thing.
Couple
Kristina from Enola, PA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was amazingly clean (for the price) and the staff was fantastic! I really enjoyed being able to go through the small parking lot, down the steps, and into the Perkin's and receive a 10% discount on our food! Amazing... that is just the word... Amazing
There was nothing bad to say... at all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Roland from Cayce, SC
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing specific. Everything was perfect, just as it was advertised-clean room, friendly and hospitable staff, the beds were comfortable, pillows. It was very quiet. Even the continental breakfast had a great selection. For an overnight or long term stay.
No.
Couple
Susan from Coatesville, PA
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The close proximity to everything.
There was a funny smell in the hallways and in the elevators.
Solo Traveler
Paul S. from Lizton, IN
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.
No.
Couple
Amy from Union, KY
May 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Total incompetence at the front desk We arrived and spent almost two hours waiting for a room. We had booked online and even showed the desk employee the email, he couldn't honor the reservation.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, VA
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel allowed us government to use high tech frequency thermo imaging equipment to view inside of room . What a great life this is .
Everything
Solo Traveler
John from Williamsport, PA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was a good size and I really like the rubber duck they put in the rooms for you to take when you leave. This is a great concept and adds that personal touch.
The hallways smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. We were told at check-in that the Hotel was recently changed to no smoking anywhere. It was just so odd to have to sign a waiver/contract to not smoke but the smell of smoke was so apparent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moira, NY
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very Clean comfortable room. Great staff
Business Traveler
Charles from Pleasant Valley, NY
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
everything perfect, no detail over looked, one of the best I ever stayed st!
no.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Arena
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Arena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.