Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Econo Lodge Andrews Afb in Clinton

Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Econo Lodge Andrews Afb Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
7851 Malcolm Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Andrews Afb in Clinton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Baltimore, MD
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a good location in close proximity to the highway.
There we patches in the carpet, the walls were dirty, the blankets and sheets had burn holes and stains.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
May 27, 2014
1.0
Nothing
The rooms smelled, walks and filthy, and staff rude.

I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy!!

Solo Traveler
John from Cortland, NY
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etters, PA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a decent neighborhood and clean inside. Breakfast was great as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Around 1:30am in the morning, there were some people loitering in the parking lot being noisy and I called the front desk. Staff was out in the parkinglot in a flash and the people left.
I wish the carpet and flooring would be upgraded in the rooms especially the flooring next to the kitchenette.

Staff called me to apologise about the noise in the parking lot and let me check out later than normal because my sleep had been interrupted. They were very nice to me during my stay. Some people have complained in the past that the staff is rude but they have never been to me. You get more flies with honey than vinegar so remember that when you deal with people...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan Twp., NJ
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
We liked the room rate $xxx, the fact that they had King size Bed rooms available, the quietness of the property, and the proximity of the hotel to a venue we were visiting and my wife's family.
We did not like the fact that the breakfast bar was thinly stocked. They never had bagels to toast, very little orange juice, and not much more than cereal to eat. We arrived after a major snowstorm for the area, and many of the sidewalks were not salted.

We have stayed at this hotel before. They have done some modernization . At least in the room that we stayed in, I didn't get a 40 year old feeling because of the decor and furniture.If you do not demand all of the bells and whistles this is an OK place to spend the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from White Pigeon, MI
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to the family we were visiting. It was comfortable and clean.

We didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel. The breakfast was ok and got us going in the morning. The grandkids would have liked a pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
August 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location
The first room 210 had a big nasty sticky stain on the floor. We ask to move to another room.The front clerk was nasty and got mad because we used the bathroom and open soap to wash our hands. Second room had no battery in the remote control.

Never stay there again

Couple
Raynard from Capitol Heights, MD
May 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
I didn't like the staff the front desk man was very mean to me and made me cry I had a hard time checking in because he said book thur Priceline I was very unhappy

Don't stay at that hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
October 25, 2012
Couple
1.0
Sheets were stained, hair was in the sheets before we even got the chance to get in the bed. Absolutely disgusting.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg