Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Econo Lodge Andrews Afb Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
7851 Malcolm Road
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Andrews Afb in Clinton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjemoy, MD
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
December 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
comfortability
wooden floors
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Warsaw, VA
October 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cheaper than others
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, VA
October 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, they cleaned the room everyday.
The room i stayed in last week, had a problem with the shower head. I reported it to the male staff the next morning, he said he would have it foxed, he did not. I then reported to a female staff, the morning i was checking out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing it smelled bad, I was itching in the bed, I believe they do have bed bugs
It needs to be remodeled asap
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Durham, NC
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked that the staff was very accommodating and very nice. The place was very clean. They had plenty of parking spaces.
The smoking and non-smoking rooms were across the halls from one another. It would have been better if they were on different ends of the halls. It left the taste of smoke in mouth. They did not have normal sized pillows.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Dover, DE
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing staff was ok
Everything
Michael from Bradenton, FL
December 28, 2015
3.0
Showers. We're outdated. Showers. We're mixed matched tiles. King bed. Sink ares were. Ugly. Wife. Wold not shower bexcouse of looks of it
Sa
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
November 21, 2015
5.0
The front desk staff are always helpful
Cleaning staff will open blinds when I was gone leaving personal item seen from window
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
That it was clean & quiet.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andrews Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.