Econo Lodge Anderson

Econo Lodge Anderson

Econo Lodge Anderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
491 E Highway 76
Anderson, MO 64831

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Anderson in Anderson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Anderson
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Anderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Anderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from Hillsborough, NC
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable accommodations, great amenities, terrific staff

The location is perfect and terrific staff made it a great stay!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely the cleanest room! 5*'s to the cleaning staff!! Plus the front desk staff on every shift were cordial, polite, informative! Also the hotel is positioned in a awesome scenic area on top of the Hill. :-)
The only sad aspect is that this was a business trip & I'll probably never be back in Anderson again... :-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Alexander, AR
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool was awesome. Heated and clean with towels. Right on highway but yet feels secluded.
Toilet wouldn't stop running unless you opened kid and pushed down the round thing. Just needs an inside overhaul (room 115?) Beds are firm and pillows a little flat. No extra pillows available. The breakfast was very limited. I liked the waffle,
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson West, MO
September 29, 2014
2.0
Neighbors had tv on allnight. We could hear it thru wall. Front desk would nog answer phone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not many options for hotels in the area. This was the closest to the family we were visiting. It is also convenient to the highway and to several eating options.
There are smoking and nonsmoking rooms in the building. The hallway smelled like smoke. Our room was nonsmoking, and the smell was not present in the room. My spouse thought the water smelled smoky.
Couple
Arnold from Ramsey, MN
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and clean.We had a view of the valley from the window.
Did not care for the noise from the room next to us on Jan. 18.Walls are thin and could hear them.The continental breakfast would have been better if there also was some fruit.

The hotel was in a good location and we were able to drive to places we needed to be at without ease

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from George, IA
October 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The clerk. The pool.
It was very hard to find. Garmin couldn't find it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Pevely, MO
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor pool was very nice, the kids really enjoyed it. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Couple
Johnny from Tulsa, OK
March 1, 2013
Couple
2.0
Advertised WIFI and no signal anywhere in the hotel, their breakfast was bare by 8:00am. When getting away why would I get up real early to eat.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Anderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Anderson
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Anderson
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Anderson
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.