Econo Lodge Anderson

Econo Lodge Anderson

Econo Lodge Anderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
491 E Highway 76
Anderson, MO 64831

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Anderson in Anderson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Anderson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Anderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Anderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Valley, MO
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
close to the river resort
The rooms were not very clean and the breakfast was not good.
Business Traveler
Amberleigh from Jacksonville, IL
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Soft beds, clean room, breakfast was better than I expected.
Bed frame was assembled wrong so the legs stuck out Tub dripped Hall AC needed cleaning Slow internet
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
April 10, 2016
6.0
Location and price are spot on for the area.
My room was right next to the lobby and I still couldn't use the wifi and the internet receptacle didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms and front desk staff
No toothpaste and will not restock breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poteau, OK
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean & comfortable. Our boys loved the pool which felt great after playing a really rough basketball game where they had bruises & sore spots.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It is in the same town where I had a relative and the price was reasonable for a night's stay.
The coffee maker in the room had a used filter bag in it. Ew. Otherwise, I wasn't expecting much different than what I got for the price.
Couple
Michael from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
We were desperate for a place to stay when we hit Bella Vista, Ar. This was our only place that had available rooms.

There is no place to eat after 8pm in the evening so plan accordingly. The surrounding hills where beàutiful in the morning. Very close to Elk River.The rooms were very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from Hillsborough, NC
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable accommodations, great amenities, terrific staff

The location is perfect and terrific staff made it a great stay!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely the cleanest room! 5*'s to the cleaning staff!! Plus the front desk staff on every shift were cordial, polite, informative! Also the hotel is positioned in a awesome scenic area on top of the Hill. :-)
The only sad aspect is that this was a business trip & I'll probably never be back in Anderson again... :-(
Reviews of Econo Lodge Anderson
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Anderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Anderson
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Anderson
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Anderson
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.