Econo Lodge Andalusia

Econo Lodge Andalusia in Andalusia

Econo Lodge Andalusia

Econo Lodge Andalusia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1421 Mlk Jr. Expressway
Andalusia, AL 36420

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Andalusia in Andalusia

# 3 of 5 hotels in Andalusia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Andalusia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Andalusia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The beds were clean and comfortable.
The "breakfast area" had seating for about 8. We ate at Huddle House both days.
Jeff from Huntsville, AL
July 27, 2014
7.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Breakfast area was way undersized for the number of rooms.

Hotel was a good value and much better than anticipated from rating.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was a good price for a simple, basic room. It was nice to have the free wifi access as well as a refrigerator and microwave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff and convinence to my job was great.
Bit the most amazing hotel but self not as bad as every tried to make it out to be

If you are in vacation this is not the hotel but if you are just looking for a place to crash for the night than it's great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catalina, AZ
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
sleep got to me , I booked the room 15 min before I got there. Had no problems staying there.
None
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Benton City, WA
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Friendly staff
General maintenance horrible, room clean when arrived but only service was replenishing towels over 10 day stay no cleaning

Would never stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christie from Lineville, AL
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and very helpful
No

Very nice, clean, and affordable motel

Senior Travelers
William from Linwood, KS
August 31, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
The bed was comfortable.
I'm a non-smoker and was originally assigned a smoking room.

The room was so contaminated with the stench of tobacco products that I had trouble breathing for over thirty minutes after leaving the room. My total time in the room was less than 10 seconds. My wife wanted to call an ambulance due to my trouble breathing as she thought I was having a heart attack. The staff told me that I had indicated that i was a smoker when i made the reservation. Not True!
...read more

Business Traveler
Deborah from Prattville, AL
August 1, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
The man at the front desk.
The bathroom.

The bed was comfortable. The sheets were clean. The room is out dated. The remote control did not work correctly, you could not change the volume. The bathroom was horrible. The ceiling was coming down and the mat that was in the bathtub looked horrible, there was black stuff all around it. I was glad I had a pair of flip flops with me so I could get a shower.

Group Traveler
James from Anniston, AL
September 23, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice management.

Good value for the price, was clean and conveniently close to agri-center.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Andalusia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Andalusia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg