Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1731 South Sr 127
Greenville, IL 62246

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Greenville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooversville, PA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location...very convenient. Front desk check in staff was WONDERFUL and made me feel happy to be there.
No TV channel guide. Breakfast really had nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
When I stayed there many years ago, the facility was in poor condition, and the room was not very clean. In fact, we'd sworn we would never stay there again. However, we have stayed there twice recently and found it to be clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
The room wasn't very clean and the breakfast was very poor.

The rooms were very shabby, carpet was dirty. Coverlets on beds were dirty, I did not want my child to even sleep on them. called room service for two clean blankets and they brought the worst scratchy dingy things I ever seen. NOT worth saving money here.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Three Rivers, MI
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennie from Markle, IN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good value. Very clean. Good breakfast.

Basic, clean place to stay. The breakfast attend ent was kind enough to let us finish eating instead of clearing everything out right at 9a.m. That meant a lot to our family with young children. Thank you!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colona, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
I had to clean the bathroom, there was mold on the shower fixtures, the floor was dirty, there was an odor in the hotel itself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient location
Poor service, took over 10-15 minutes to get someone to the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Champaign, IL
April 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel room was very clean with a comfortable king bed and all the basics. Everything was in working order. The breakfast was basic too. The only hot food was the waffle but still great for the price. It was quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Fort Wayne, IN
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean room in a convenient location. Good value and the staff was friendly.
Breakfast wasn't very good.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg