Ebb Tide Resort

Ebb Tide Resort

Ebb Tide Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
300 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Ebb Tide Resort in Seaside

# 6 of 30 hotels in Seaside
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ebb Tide Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ebb Tide Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Yamhill, OR
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room and the goodies were awesome
The late check in time. The check time was anytime between 4 and 6 PM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was great and the room was ok.
The exterior needs an upgrade, it looked weathered and dirty.
Couple
Kathleen from Roseburg, OR
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location just steps from the beach.
Rooms get a little warm in the afternoon and there is only a fan, no air conditioning.

Staff was friendly, location is great. I enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Sequim, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent, as well as the staff. Had a great room right on the beach front.
breakfasts could have been more substantial.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect!
There was one staff personal that was beyond rude! And the parking was horrible, didn't seem to be enough parking for the amount of rooms..

The rooms were out of date but our two queen room had one bed in a separate bedroom which was nice for our family !

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that it was ocean front, right on the promenade. The room was a good size and the beds were decent.
The décor is tired and old. Very outdated. The elevator stopped working even though it had a current inspection certificate. My husband has had heart surgery and we were on the 4th floor. No air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malissa from Portland, OR
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING!!! Will definitely be back!!!
Couple
Ivy from Hubbard, OR
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the view, staff efficient and friendly
Hard bed- sore hips!!! Continental breakfast could be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Ability to checkout DVDs.
Windows were dirty. Continental breakfast poor, offered in tiny lobby. I guess that was the only place to host it due to the layout of this older inn.

Old, worn down hotel on the beach. Passable but maybe too pricey.

Couple
Sean from Beaverton, OR
November 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
perfect local
one extension cord for TV, DVD player, coffee maker and microwave. no screen and the window. sauna did not work and did not have a sign. very small rooms, kind of like a cozy plumbed closet. it has been well used it its years..... BUT comfortable..

we still had fun

Reviews of Ebb Tide Resort
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.