Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
300 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn in Seaside

# 7 of 45 hotels in Seaside
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Oregon City, OR
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The view, pool and staff were all great.
Couple
Vicky from Beaverton, OR
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was ok, a nice corner view of the beach and close to all the shopping and eating places and they allow dogs
night, front desk man was VERY rude. We had very loud guests in the room above us with children running and forth and jumping off beds from 10pm- midnight. I called the front desk 3x's for help, he told me he could refund me and I could leave at mid-night
Juan from Wood Village, OR
January 3, 2016
7.0
It was a good deal good ocean view nice and clean very friendly the employee Coming
Solo Traveler
Chris from Rochester, WA
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Charming, cozy, great clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
October 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location. Also the room had a partial ocean view, which was an unexpected plus.
The cleanliness of the room was lacking. The lamp shades were DIRTY - tons of dust & dirt. I did inform the front desk staff of this when I checked out - there was no apology though :(

Great location, but not enough parking for the side of the resort that our room was in.

Couple
Jack from Hillsboro, OR
September 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
no wi-fi
Couple
Ben from Englewood, CO
September 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
A great location, Room was as advertised. Great views right on the boardwalk.
Unfortunately no wifi, regardless of what they say, multiple guests there with us had the same complaint, and a below average continental breakfast, plan on eating elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the seaside view. Able to open windows and the fireplace.
As I have arthritis in my knees, walking up and down the stairs killed me.
Couple
Maureen from North Plains, OR
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome view, wonderful room. Checked it early. Had a good Continental breakfast. Our gas fireplace pilot light was out, called room service and immediately someone came and started it for us. Great service! I would definitely come here again. Continenta
Not a thing!
Joyce from Caldwell, ID
September 2, 2015
10.0
location, friendliness

so close to the beach and walking on boardwalk was nice, referral to a good restaurant was helpful.

Reviews of Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.