Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
300 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn in Seaside

# 8 of 43 hotels in Seaside
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
Get location, and the beds where comfortable. We where their for my Grand-daughter graduation, so we did not spend that much time at the hotel. Good view and continental breakfast was great.
Floors where not vacuumed or they did a very back job of it. Found stapled on floor. Toilet had either stains or rust coming from the toilet rim. Other wise okay. We have been here two other times and had no problems. So was surprised this time.
Group Traveler
Doug from Shoreline, WA
January 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boring, OR
December 19, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Dallas, GA
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very friendly & even offered local Restaurant selections. Great location. Room was very clean & a special treat of local taffy wrapped & left by the pillows was a great gesture. Will definitely book again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lewis, WA
August 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right on the beach, good breakfast option, great staff
The room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jemal from Portland, OR
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very perfect for thevening price and the star. At the perfect location to get the entire view of the Ocean from inside the room for that matter being on your bed. Clean and quite and suitable for family visit from the way the rooms are separated
Not at all I really loved it
Group Traveler
Angela from Navarre, OH
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Lila from Eagle River, AK
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the staff was outstanding Would go back tomorrow if I could if in the area again will stay at the Ebb tide Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was big.
It took for ever for our room to be ready. The elevator was out of service. Parts of the facade were falling off. The light continental breakfast was not good. A large group in the pool had disregard for others.
Reviews of Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.