Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
100 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa in Lake Worth

# 10 of 19 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craig from Davie, FL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Katy, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Private beach is nice; very friendly staff that really tries their best to make it a memorable stay; welcome champagne is a nice touch; great adult pool and amazing Med. breakfast buffet!
Beach is a tad small (eroded?) and rooms still have a few off aspects from when hotel was the Ritz (like Marble bathroom mixed with the new Jonathan Adler elements). Not exactly in true Palm Beach.

Nice property that was previously the Ritz-Carlton, great pool/fitness area; just wish the spa had not been under renovation when we were there!

Couple
Michelle from Hollywood, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
A majority of the staff was very polite.
Very little upkeep to pools. Terrible recreation ie: one kayak for entire resort, a couple of old inner tubes. About 3 feet of sand, man of wars in ocean (signs every where). Concierge was VERY pushy, used my credit card to extend stay without consent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristen from Denver, CO
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was very clean. All of the staff members were nice and polite. We really enjoyed our stay.
The only thing missing was a beach boy. We recently stayed at another hotel that kept the chairs out, delivered towels and took drink orders at the beach. We loved it. Your beach people keep the chairs up and don't deliver anything. ;(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful decor, wonderful customer service

Would stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Buford, GA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not enough guest umbrellas at the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Ft. Myers, FL
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ocean view was beautiful.
Nothing
Janise from Hialeah, FL
June 12, 2015
10.0
There was absolutely nothing to complain about. The service was excellent, fantastic food and really enjoyed my stay. I even had free buffet breakfast for two each day.
Everything was perfect.

The menu items for food is great. We ordered room service and it was quick and amazing. Pool side service was awesome. Never had to ask once for water and everyone is super attentive.

Reviews of Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.