Eastside Lodge

Eastside Lodge

Eastside Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
949 East Burnside Street
Portland, OR 97214

Hotel Guest Rating for Eastside Lodge in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eastside Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Eastside Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eastside Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paula from Grapevine, TX
July 19, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Tillamook, OR
July 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked the location.The room was clean and had all the usual amenities. the bed and pillows were comfortable.
the bathroom had only a shower stall with a shower head that was fixed in one position which did not allow me to shower since the water flow would have hit me in my face. The bathroom sink's water faucet was the old fixture of push/pull and turn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
July 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emma from Vancouver, Canada
May 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff were so helpful and friendly, will be returning for that reason and the location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, ideal location, nice room, clean, good price.
Bathroom sink tap was a bit wonky, and door key system was a bit wonky.
Couple
Robin from Yakima, WA
February 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Pricing
Minimum amenities. I needed a coffeemaker!
Couple
Jian from San Diego, CA
September 17, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Evelyn from Eastvale, CA
September 1, 2016
2.0
Kinda close to downtown
Parking is first come first serve. Horrible! Had such a struggle to just park. Had to park a block away and it was only allowed overnight. I had to be up before 7 to avoid getting a ticket. Shower was dirty also. Worst hotel I've stayed at.
Group Traveler
Max from Denver, CO
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet, very clean and well maintained, low cost, microwave and refrigerator, free parking. Can walk to nearby restaurants, brewpubs and nightclubs on Burnside St. Downtown is 1 mile walk across Burnside bridge, nearby bus stop, or $8 Uber ride.
No coffee maker in room. If you take MAX train from airport, you must transfer to streetcar or bus to get to Burnside St.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Winnipeg, Canada
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Most affordable hotel, location close to downtown Portland.
Rooms, especially bathrooms, were somewhat dated.
Reviews of Eastside Lodge
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eastside Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.