Earth Inn Motel - Jackson

Earth Inn Motel - Jackson

Earth Inn Motel - Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1051 Us Highway 71
Jackson, MN 56143

Hotel Guest Rating for Earth Inn Motel - Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jackson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Earth Inn Motel - Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Earth Inn Motel - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Earth Inn Motel - Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Hayward, WI
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The uniqueness of the building and the interesting decor.
Debra from Madison, WI
October 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Older model. Room was recently painted. Some newer fixtures like a refrigerator and microwave. Clean.
No way to control heat so it felt chilly. Dank odor in hallway and room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing! There was literally no room at the inn!!!! Ended up sleeping in the car. Was travelling from Calgary to Boston... Have just arrived in Boston.... Have not had a chance to verify yet if I was charged for this "experience"! I hope I wasn't.
See above!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cool building with grass roof Helpful suggestions about where to eat dinner Nearby historic fort/museum
Noisy diesel truck that started their engine at 5 AM (not the hotel's fault)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
very nice friendly staff.
no
Solo Traveler
John from Lake Dallas, TX
July 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Indianola, IA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was easy to check in and I was offered my choice of rooms with either a firm or pillow top mattress.
No vending machines
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
It met our needs, a place to sleep the night before continuing our trip the next morning.
Nothing
Couple
Lee from Melrose Park, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Charming decor, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Reviews of Earth Inn Motel - Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Earth Inn Motel - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.