Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Eaglewood Resort & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1401 Nordic Road
Itasca, IL 60143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Eaglewood Resort & Spa in Itasca

# 3 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eaglewood Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Eaglewood Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice room and bed
Undisclosed charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
14 for water isn't right
Couple
Joseph from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I thought the hotel was very clean and it was a quality hotel. Guest services was very hospitable. Room service was good even though it took a over an hour because of the Valentine's day busyness. The hotel restaurant was nice and the food was delicious
I didn't like that fact that you had to leave the building to go to the pool/bowling alley and spa. When the temp is below zero you don't want the hassle of braving the weather for the amenities. The bathroom was a little dated but clean.
Couple
Frederick from Oak Park, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Plenty of activities. Great food and friendly staff. I cant wait to come again.
The surprising amenities fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Morton, IL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was great and relaxing at the time we were using it.
Up front we were charged with a $16.11 "amenity" fees. We don't mind paying tax, but this extra fee wasn't expected or appreciated. Our room was very far away from the check in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bowling alley. Friendly staff.
Bed was shot. Hurt our backs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
November 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
They give you plenty of options all in one place. From a lobby based bar/lounge, a gorgeous looking fireplace, a casual but nice restaurant, a golf course, bowling alley, spa, pool, etc.... it's a great place if you're traveling or want a romantic weekend
The extra "amneties" and room charges you supposedly get reimbursed for.
Couple
Anthony from Roselle, IL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Sara Ann at the front desk was extremely polite, courteous, and professional. She gave me the immediate impression she was aiming to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. Very comforting when checking into a new place for a first time.
No, everything was exceptional.

I will recommend this resort to family and friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
October 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Eaglewood Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eaglewood Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.