Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Eaglewood Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1401 Nordic Road
Itasca, IL 60143

Hotel Guest Rating for Eaglewood Resort & Spa in Itasca

# 3 of 6 hotels in Itasca
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Eaglewood Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Eaglewood Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Eaglewood Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dimitri from Grosse Pointe, MI
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel clean and staff very friendly. Made you feel very welcomed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Muskego, WI
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the staff. We felt like we were on a cruise with the superior customer service. We especially enjoyed the food in both restaurants from our service at dinner to the awesome chef making omlets to check in and check out wow what professionalism.
No
Business Traveler
William from Centerville, OH
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Itasca, IL
February 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great views, love the balcony in the room. Staff was very courteous
There should be an indoor walkway to pool. Walking outside with wet hair when it is below freezing is not OK. Restaurant food quality and choice was not as good as last time I stayed, although the staff was great, and halibut was very good.
Richard from Noblesville, IN
December 16, 2015
9.0
Clean, well maintained, nice facilities
Elevator was the size of a large pizza box, lol
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice room and bed
Undisclosed charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
June 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
14 for water isn't right
Couple
Joseph from Chicago, IL
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I thought the hotel was very clean and it was a quality hotel. Guest services was very hospitable. Room service was good even though it took a over an hour because of the Valentine's day busyness. The hotel restaurant was nice and the food was delicious
I didn't like that fact that you had to leave the building to go to the pool/bowling alley and spa. When the temp is below zero you don't want the hassle of braving the weather for the amenities. The bathroom was a little dated but clean.
Reviews of Eaglewood Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Eaglewood Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.