Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites in Eagle

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
200 Loren Lane
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites in Eagle

# 1 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was right where I needed it.
The hot tub, steam room and the sauna where all broke! That was a main reason for choosing this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from East Montpelier, VT
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the cool two level suite and all the space.
We loved everything and would recommend it to any of our freinds.
Couple
Amy from Grand Junction, CO
March 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the size of our room and that it had a fridge and microwave. The size of the pool was great but cold.
The room is need of some serious cleaning! The carpet around the night stand between the beds was disgusting! The dresser under the tv obviously hadn't seen a vacuum in a LONG time! The bottom sheets did not FIT the bed. All night it came lose.

The hotel staff were very friendly, the location of the hotel was great. Nice large pool area with hot tub, steamroom, etc. The size of our room was huge but the sheets didn't properly fit the bed, annoying those of us who move a lot in our sleep. Biggest complaint is the capret needs proper attention when vacuuming! It was disgusting!

Couple
Casey from Denver, CO
March 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Giant Rooms, good breakfast, amazing pool!
The beds were super uncomfortable!

You get what you pay for when it comes to this hotel. But if you are cheap like me, and want to ski in Vail and not pay for "Vail" this place is like a dream. The rooms were HUGE, the beds were uncomfortable, the staff was great, the pool was amazing, and breakfast was tasty! We only stayed one night, so I'm biased. We will def. return, b/c skiing is expensive...and I don't want my hotel to also be :) ...read more

James from Arvada, CO
February 26, 2013
9.0
Excellent breakfast, nice hot tub
Softer mattress

Great staff, great breakfast, and nice pool and hottub

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Whitewater, CO
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price was good for this location. Nice large room, easy to find and close to highway etc. They did put breakfast out early as there were quite a few of us going to an early volleyball tournament
We did not know we would be charged an additional 10 dollars for our child. The front desk guy wasn't very nice about it
Couple
Holly from Aurora, CO
August 11, 2012
Couple
5.0
Quiet
Needs updating and signage from staff for re-located amenities.

Staff did not have my phone to call and say they didn't have the room I purchased available. We downgraded our room upon arrival. Bed was hard as a rock, but clean & very spacious. After walking the entire building discovered the ice machine had been removed - had to go to the main building for ice. Vending machine fully stocked, but candy was old. Very quiet - no noisy kids or hard walkers. Felt like we had the place to ourselves even though parking lot was full. Hot breakfast in the morning was very nice - eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, bagels, etc a nice change. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Bridget from Louisville, CO
March 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The stuff was very friendly.

We went skiing in Beaver Creek and therefor it was a great location. If you just want to sleep somewhere nearby and stay in a safe and clean hotel, this is the place.

Business Traveler
Gretchen from Irving,TX
February 1, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was large and
clean.
Carpets needs to be replaced.

Friendly staff, clean and good buffet breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia
June 10, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were big and clean.
The pool and hot tub had dirt in it.

The hotel was better than expected. The continental breakfast was pretty good and the hotel room was big enough to allow my three children room to play.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg