Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites in Eagle

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Loren Lane
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites in Eagle

# 1 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Our room was spacious and comfortable. We had a rollaway bed added and it was still huge! Loved the staff and breakfast was great!
Not much to do in Eagle.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Balaton, MN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk clerk was kind and helpful at check-in.
A little spendy for the amenities.....kind of far from Vail and Beaver Creek, paid too much.
James from Colorado Springs, CO
January 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Arvan from Grand Junction, CO
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful,especially the young lady working the night shift, she bend over backwards to help my wife and myself,the whole experience was much more than we expected.......sincerely a, leany
nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
workers were very friendly
someone smoking outside the door
Solo Traveler
Amy from Eagle, CO
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place and great price. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I'm a picky traveler and you all were a perfect 10!
Nothing!
Couple
Joseph from Aurora, CO
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people
How thin the doors were so you could hear everything going on in the hall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
For a 2.5 star hotel, it was as clean as a 4 star.
Nothing really given the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Lyons, CO
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms were big, and very clean. The staff called to check and see if we liked our room.
You could hear other guests.
Couple
Brian from Hopkinsville, KY
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really the total experience. Attentive staff. The room was nice, comfortable bed, and nice flat screen TVs.
Room doors didn't like to close...
Reviews of Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg