Dynasty Suites Hotel

Dynasty Suites Hotel in Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel

Dynasty Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Hotel in Riverside

# 5 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryl from Kingman, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennfier from Santa Rosa, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and well furnished for the price. Wooden floors and tile and comfortable beds rounded out the experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to UC Riverside, several restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance. Free internet access. Even with wood floors, our upstairs room was quiet, we could not hear other guests at any time. Refrigerator and microwave were convenient.
Internet was slow or not available during peak usage hours. No pool, limited vending and ice. No breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location Near movie theater, restaurants, grocery store, etc.
Beds very hard, hair in sink and refrigerator, sheets looked dingy

I should of booked another hotel instead of focusing on inexpensive rates. For--- dollars per night, what do you expect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
i love the wooden floors. omggggg and the beds were to die for. loved the rooms overall. absolutely amazing hotel!
we did not like the fact that there was no pool there. I guess it was ripped out recently.

everything was absolutely wonderful. the room is absolutely beautiful.

Business Traveler
Liping from Farmington, CT
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
approachable
sound isolation

It meets my travel purpose

Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
May 27, 2014
8.0
The room was spacious. They were very thoughtful with the toiletries. They even had a shoes cleaning cloth. I like that they have soap and lotion dispensers instead of giving out the tiny bottles. I like the wood-like floor, didn't feel sticky like others
They bed was squeaky.

I want to try the honeymoon suite if I come back again. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

Couple
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Proximity to UCR
Puke outside the room, no tempurpedic mattress like the last time i stayed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The best "bargain" hotel that I have ever stayed at. There is a great shopping plaza across the street, tons of restaurants within walking distance and a movie theater. Easy access to I-215.
The breakfast area is small, but otherwise, highly impressed all around.

Can't really imagine a better place to stay for the $$. It seems that it has been remodeled recently (March 2014). No swimming pool; it is closed, but I knew that. Really a great place to stay in Riverside.

Reviews of Dynasty Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg