Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside in Riverside

# 8 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Palm Springs, CA
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
room was big
attitide of check in clerk,saying you have to sign this for a smoking penalty then another for a dog penalty didnt feel like she should deal with people ..couple sheets of toilet paper on roll never seen that before I mean almost nothing maid knew
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were updated and clean
Staff a bit confrontational for no reason
Couple
Barbara from Kirkland, WA
November 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hardwood floors
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, right off the 60/215 freeway, convenient to restaurants and shopping. Spacious room with lots of power outlets.
No elevator. The maid service knocked while I was on the toilet on two consecutive days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dewey from San Diego, CA
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brandee from Riverside, CA
October 8, 2015
1.0
Nothing they robbed me for --- dollars
Everything. The staff is horrible. Refused to refund my pregnant fiances money back before checking into the room.

Disgusting customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
September 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room.
Wish they had a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the availability on such short notice the most...room and accommodations were pretty good too
For my first visit there, there wasn't anything I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Philip from Costa Mesa, CA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed
Price a little high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service, room was clean, staff was very accommodating
Bathroom was tiny!
Reviews of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.