Hotels in Riverside

Dynasty Suites Riverside

Dynasty Suites Riverside

Dynasty Suites Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Riverside in Riverside

# 5 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The best "bargain" hotel that I have ever stayed at. There is a great shopping plaza across the street, tons of restaurants within walking distance and a movie theater. Easy access to I-215.
The breakfast area is small, but otherwise, highly impressed all around.

Can't really imagine a better place to stay for the $$. It seems that it has been remodeled recently (March 2014). No swimming pool; it is closed, but I knew that. Really a great place to stay in Riverside.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was located close to where I had business.
The furniture (the couch and bench)were very stained and dirty. The carpet was also not very clean, it fely sticky under my socks. Very few of the cable channels worked.

The free internet service was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
September 27, 2013
9.0
good location, walking distance to all restaurants. Waffle breakfast is excellent.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
September 20, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Room was extremely small. Too much furniture in too little space. Breakfast was very minimal. Gallon of milk in frig with a drop of milk left in it.

We had a hair on our sheets, yuck. Apparently they were not washed. Iron burn on the carpet. Did not use the shower, black on the floor of shower did not look clean. The room was soooo small you could hardly turn around in it. Too much furniture in too little space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Santee, CA
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Comfortable beds.
The pool is empty and they are apparently ripping it out soon. The termite damaging in the bathroom was unsettling.

It should be a 1 star and not a 2 1/2. We have stayed in 2 1/2 and they were much better than this place. The picture of the hotel is very deceiving. It really quite a dive. On the up side, it was quite and the beds were very comfortable.

Jason from San Jose, CA
June 19, 2013
8.0
location
Air conditioning unit was loud during the night

4/5

Couple
Julie from Morgan Hill, CA
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
They served a good breakfast. Belgium waffles, cereal ( both hot and cold), pastries, breads and juice and coffee. We also liked the DVD player as we rented a movie at Redbox. The microwave in the room made our popcorn. Very nice stay!
No

Great place to stay if you have a child on the UCR campus as it is very close! Many restaurants nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Lincoln, CA
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very clean.
This hotel smelled like cigarettes, had dry rot in the bathroom and was seriously outdated furnishings. Pool was empty, even tho we did not plan to use it would have been nice to have option.

This hotel smelled like cigarettes, had dry rot in the bathroom and was seriously outdated furnishings. Pool was empty, even tho we did not plan to use it would have been nice to have option. Another guest complained about dirty sheets while we were in office, but our sheets were fine and beds were more comfy than expected. I would not stay again, it was just my daughter and I and frankly I was a bit worried about safety for us! ...read more

Gloria from Hacienda Heights, CA
June 11, 2013
8.0
waffle machine; shower
Swimming pool not open.

Better than I expected; would stay again.

Laura from Riverside, CA
June 4, 2013
3.0
i specifically chose this hotel because your ad said that there was a pool and jacuzzi and with this hot weather, i wanted a location with this. I passed on other motels because they did not have one. I was extremely disappointed when there was none.
Reviews of Dynasty Suites Riverside
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg