Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside in Riverside

# 8 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location and cleanliness
No pool OR jucuisie
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Shasta, CA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I got a bunch of bug bites on this trip, and this was the first motel I stayed in. The bites showed up on torso and arms the day after we left this motel. Not sure if these came from this one or the one in Scottdale, but they may be from bed bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They accommodated me . I rented two queen beds from you and they only had one king bed. There two queen beds sold out a month prior to you guys booking me one. They got a roll away and pull out couch to make sure we had what we nedded.
No

Nice peo0le

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Sunnyvale, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was convenient to the conference I attended and the accomodations are very clean. The staff was efficient but not particularly friendly
The breakfast was very basic and the breakfast area was small and restricted. Sunday morning it was very crowded and I didn't have the time to wait to make a waffle since there was a line waiting. Adjacent room noise.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to find, restaurant variety, free parking, free Wi-Fi, comfortable room, and friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Euless, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was good.
Very bad internet service. Did not have any from the time I reach.
Solo Traveler
Alice from Bowen, MD
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness.Also, that I was given a room on the second level.No,
There were no table lamps in my room. There was a fan with lighting and ceiling lighting. I appreciated the wood floors rather than carpeting which usually brings on my allergies. ling light however.

Considering the nightly rate, I think this hotel was more than sufficient. Thank you for allowing me to rate this facility.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Ventura, CA
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
was in good location staff was great
hotel is in collage atmosphere 2 am customers up making all kinds of noise called front desk seemed to quite down after call
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast. I love waffels. The smoking patio area was awesome.
Nothing bad to say.
Couple
Kevin from San Lorenzo, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed
Checked in at 1 am. Had to wait 30 min for someone to come to the window. I should not have to wait if I have a reservation. No one was at the window, after 30 mins of ringing the bell a half asleep man come to help me.
Reviews of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.