Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside in Riverside

# 8 of 21 hotels in Riverside
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Madison, WI
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was comfortable and quiet
The "free" wifi is not password protected by design - the staff told me it was easier on them if they didn't have to keep helping patrons with a password. When I told them it was a potential security risk - they told me I was free to not use it.
Solo Traveler
William from La Quinta, CA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
For the price overall this hotel was pretty good. They excelled in the most important are - it was clean and well equipped.
The in-room refrigerator and A/C were so noisy I had to sleep with the A/C turned off. It worked well enough, it just had a noisy motor. The fridge cycled every few minutes and never really got that cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
I love the wood floors.
I did not appreciate being charged a $100 hold on top of the actual price for the room. That was never mentioned in the marketing for this room or hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room; very nice/efficient staff.
No
Couple
Roxana from Pasadena, CA
July 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The large room. Spacious. Airy. Cleanliness.
Bed was slightly lumpy. Not as comfortable as it was last time I was there.
Couple
Steve from Coachella, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
cleanses and location.
Was very deponent when I book the hotel it said it had a pool and even the broacher and the fact that it was very hot that weekend. I fell they misrepresented there hotel with no pool.
Couple
Roxana from Pasadena, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
For a very last minute decision to stay, we were very impressed with our stay. My bf is a tall large man and the bed was beyond satisfactory. He slept like a baby. The bed, furniture and restroom very nice Thank you so much for your great hotel room.
Not a thing. It was perfect.
Couple
John from Helendale, CA
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Picked up a computer virus from their open WIFI
Business Traveler
Maria from Cathedral City, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The attitude of the managers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, very convenient to where I need to be.
The bed, sound of the rusty spring is very loud when sitting on or getting up from bed. Having a microwave and a refrigerator in the room is great but the refrigerator is very loud the whole time of my stay.
Reviews of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.