Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside in Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3735 Iowa Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside in Riverside

# 8 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast. I love waffels. The smoking patio area was awesome.
Nothing bad to say.
Couple
Kevin from San Lorenzo, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed
Checked in at 1 am. Had to wait 30 min for someone to come to the window. I should not have to wait if I have a reservation. No one was at the window, after 30 mins of ringing the bell a half asleep man come to help me.
Couple
Brian from Surprise, AZ
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
wood flooring
window curtains right above air conditioner; curtains kept getting blown open.
George from Chicago, IL
September 16, 2014
9.0
The room was very clean and modern. All updates were great. Loved the Hardwood floors.
Couple
Cheryl from Kingman, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennfier from Santa Rosa, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and well furnished for the price. Wooden floors and tile and comfortable beds rounded out the experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to UC Riverside, several restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance. Free internet access. Even with wood floors, our upstairs room was quiet, we could not hear other guests at any time. Refrigerator and microwave were convenient.
Internet was slow or not available during peak usage hours. No pool, limited vending and ice. No breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location Near movie theater, restaurants, grocery store, etc.
Beds very hard, hair in sink and refrigerator, sheets looked dingy

I should of booked another hotel instead of focusing on inexpensive rates. For--- dollars per night, what do you expect

Reviews of Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Suites Hotel Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg