Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn in Gardena

Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
17414 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Inn in Gardena

# 7 of 13 hotels in Gardena
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very nice easy access to everything.
i did not like that my room smelled like smoke and it was a non-smoking room also, the fact that i requested a tub and had a shower.

i will stay again i just want what i ask for like a tub.

Rubi from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 29, 2014
5.0
It was a place to sleep
I was charged a month prior by mistake. Rude and unfriendly service. I will gleefully take my money elsewhere. Room has a horrible cigarette smoke stench!

Rude service, parking is OK, basically it is a place to sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel had nice enough ccleaning crew. No noise complaints
The owner did not voice the first night what he was charging me for. Assumed I was staying for less amount of days, then asked for money. SEEMED TO NOT HAVE SENSIBILITY FOR MY TWO BOYS THAT THE MISUNDERSTANDING WAS HIS DOING.

The hotel served its purpose. Might want to bring extra money just in case they get tricky again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
privacy good location good size room
elevator was out of order

good price has a small fridge met all my needs for a last minute one night stay

Couple
Jason from Pomona, CA
January 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were very nice. I liked the beds, and the televisions... More than I expected.
the staff was over bearing, and pushy. They were concerned about visitors, more than making me feel comfortable. All in all it's worth the price...
Solo Traveler
Michael from Oakland, CA
November 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
service was absolutely horrible

Very rude customer service. Rooms were acceptable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
A place to lay your head and rest.
Little things, no stopper for the tub, mismatched toilet seat, cable reception was bad, vending machine not working, etc. And to start off my stay, arrived at about 03:30 (check-in was 03:00), and my room was a mess. Housekeeping hadn't gotten to it yet.

Inexpensive, nothing fancy. Someplace to rest for the night.

Solo Traveler
Frankie from Bellflower, CA
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanest room yet I have been in.
The next time I will request for a Non Smoking room.

I like to area and the environment around the Hotel. With excess with Freeway and close Restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
A place to sleep
The owner tried to cheat me by charging for kids and I had to argue with him to change it. The cheap wood vinyl floors were not comfortable and the parking was questionable.
Reviews of Dynasty Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg