Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn in Gardena

Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
17414 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Inn in Gardena

# 5 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
i really enjoy this stay my room didn't smell like smoke
not this time

friendly staff great location

Solo Traveler
Dean from Tucson, AZ
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING
Bed bugs, bugs in tub and sink, sticky floors, no fresh bed sheets or pillow cases upon arrival, long black hairs all over, no continental breakfast, no vending machines, no WiFi, tried to check out the next morning and was told to bad no refund.

BAD, BAD, BAD...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great Staff
I had no option for a non smoking room, no problem. I booked another week and requested a non smoking room for that booking and was advised the entire floor was non smoking, My room smelled like smoke and had four ashtrays inside so that threw me off.
Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
i liked my room and the cost.
my room smelled like smoke i don't smoke.

great location and within walking distance to everything. And it is quiet.

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
October 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
location of my room
i was told checkin was at 3:00pm i had to wait an hour to get in my room then when i waited an hour the room was still being clean and i didnt get an apology

i am not sure if i will be going back. i work 2 jobs and i just wanted to go rest in my room but couldn't.

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
i like the price of the room
i didn't like smelling smoke in a non-smoking room. i don't smoke
Business Traveler
David from Mission Veijo, CA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
this was my second stay i enjoyed the king room with the spa tub and the staff remembered me. i enjoyed my stay and plan to go back very soon.
no

its in a good location

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
1.0
Nothing
It was horhorrible. The room stunk.

Not fit for my dog

Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room was very nice easy access to everything.
i did not like that my room smelled like smoke and it was a non-smoking room also, the fact that i requested a tub and had a shower.

i will stay again i just want what i ask for like a tub.

Reviews of Dynasty Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg