Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn

Dynasty Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
17414 South Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90248

Hotel Guest Rating for Dynasty Inn in Gardena

# 6 of 12 hotels in Gardena
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dynasty Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dynasty Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jacklyn from Avalon, CA
April 14, 2017
5.0
The bed was the only thing i loved....for $----a night youd expect better quality .
The staff must be owners as well. Super rude. Made me wait to chevk in while he looked threw his just delivered mail
Ravi from Carlsbad Springs, Canada
August 21, 2016
10.0
The hotel is located in the beautiful town of Williams. We stayed there to visit the Grand Canyon and the commute was little over an hour and the route was so lovely. The decor in the room was very nice.
There was no iron in the room.we were on vacation and it was not that important.
Couple
Fernando from Los Angeles, CA
August 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
 
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
I like the design of the hotel with its privacy that secludes the rooms from view. The maid staff were friendly. The bedding was very comfortable.
The chairs in the rooms were very soiled. One of the rooms toilet seat was very worn. The employee that assigned the rooms would only issue one key per room although knowing there were two in each room. He was very abrasive and unfriendly.
Darlene from Reseda, CA
June 11, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The courtyard outside the room
No
Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
the location of my room
i didn't get a chance to stay more than a day. i was very relaxed
Group Traveler
John from Milwaukee, WI
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The pictures were not a good representation of the hotel I was very disappointed with the service given by the management . They told us we couldn't have any company. Sad, terrible, horrible
Couple
Vickie from Los Angeles, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was very clean.
there wasn't anything i didn't like on this trip.
Couple
William from El Paso, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Dynasty Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dynasty Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.