Duval Gardens

Duval Gardens in Key West

Duval Gardens

Duval Gardens Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1012 Duval Street
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Duval Gardens in Key West

# 4 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Duval Gardens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Duval Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Duval Gardens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Spokane, WA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked it all...staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was beautiful, breakfast very nice, location on Duval is on the quieter end but within walking distance of just about everything.
If I had to pick something it would be the parking...not much of it at the B&B but it turned out ok for us.

I would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Couple
David from Milford, MI
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from The Villages, FL
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Great Place.. Parking was a little difficult.. There was a place down the block , but it the lot was very rough/ stuff on ground, etc. The parking at the B&B is for very little cars... On the whole, the actual b@B was great.

Couple
Michael from Somerset, MA
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location,Location,Location

it's was exactly as advertised. Staff was very nice and the room was very clean. Would definetly recommend it. I would stay there anytime.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, GA
June 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice and the location was great. It was within walking distance to Hemingway, the southernmost point, beaches, bars, restaurants, and shopping.
While the rooms are nice and clean, mine was very small.

Great place to stay, great location.

Couple
Clairealine from Chicopee, MA
April 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, beautiful guest rooms, fantastic continental breakfast, and a very friendly and helpful staff.
We loved everything!

Beautiful guest rooms, great location, extensive continental breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Our stay was wonderful. Would go back in a heartbeat!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, FL
January 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Front porch where we congregated with other guests to visit and share experiences of Key West.
Pool area is located at the street. Can't be helped, I'm sure, but not as relaxing as a backyard pool.
Couple
Mary from Overland Park, KS
October 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, room, ambiance.
Parking was not adequate.

Great bed and breakfast on the Duval strip; close to everything-all the attractions and within walking distance of the beach. Charming accommodations.

Couple
Barbara Ann from Harvest, AL
June 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
Cozy, comfortable, clean and convenient.
Parking is a problem. Did not feel comfortable with the off-site lot even though it worked out ok.

Cozy, comfortable, clean and convenient to all of Key West. Breakfast was adequate but not overly special. Parking was an issue. We would stay here again in the future.

Couple
Dan from Royal Palm Bch, FL
June 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
comfortable bedding
extremely small rooms

we had multiple couples staying at the hotel in which we were apparently too loud.this was during the middle of the day & all we were doing was laughing & having a good time.

Reviews of Duval Gardens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Duval Gardens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg