Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn in Branson

Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3454 West 76 Country Boulevard
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Dutton Inn in Branson

# 1 of 142 hotels in Branson
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dutton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dutton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlefield, OH
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean,wonderful staff,good breakfast buffet.
No complaints.
Couple
Rhonda from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is great for the price. The staff are very friendly. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the air conditioning will blow you away! The hotel is located in a great location near many attractions. We would definitely stay here again
There is no pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Olathe, KS
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a great location and the people were very friendly. The room was also very clean. We will stay here again.
No
Couple
Paul from Hot Springs, AR
February 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was located on the main strip, but off the road enough you didn't hear as much traffic. The rooms were very clean, beds were comfortable, very clean sheets and bedding.
The office was only open 8-11 or so during the day and again later until 8 P.M. You could dial "0" and be connected with a person on duty if you needed anything. I wasn't aware and arrived around 9 or 10 PM and had to wait a while for someone for checki

Overall it was a GREAT room for the price. It was comfortable, staff was VERY friendly and accomodating if we needed anything. We asked for and received extra coffee. We also liked later maid service so we could sleep later. It was a wonderful experience once we got past the delay in checkin and the priceline mixup not having our room and rate come up on the computer. (The hotel actually had a special rate that would have been a couple dollars cheaper than what I paid through Priceline.) They offered a continental breakfast and even had Crispycreme donuts the first morning since there were a lot of people checked in - especially for an off season time. I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Angela from Bokoshe, OK
December 17, 2013
10.0
Back off the main street enough so quite enough to sleep good .
There was stuff under the beds like they had not bn cleaned .

But over all a nice hotel had no problems with noisy people around us . Would concider staying again .

Solo Traveler
Susan from Bois D Arc, MO
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was extremely clean. When I checked in they have me a key instead of a card. I thought this would mean the room was going to be outdated. Got in the room and no it was totally up to date. It was great.

Great stay. I will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Alex, OK
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel I stayed in was in a good, not great location.
I didn't stay at the Dutton Inn. Priceline over-booked and I stayed next door at the Plantation Inn.

Priceline over-booked and I stayed next door at the Plantation Inn. The Plantation Inn ran out of breakfast and it was a long wait for them to replinish. There wasn't enough seating in the breakfast area and many either had to stand up or sit outside. When we arrive, there was trash (an empty Dr. Pepper and water bottles) in our room from a previous guest. To get to the hotel from the strip, you must enter through a closed restaurant's parking lot. To get to the hotel from Green Mountain Drive, you must enter through the Dutton's entrance and weave through their parking lot. Coming to Branson on Labor Day weekend was a last minute decision and this was the best we could do. We were a little dissapointed in the hotel we were placed in. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Robinson, IL
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and very polite, had to leave early and never gave any problems, if we ever go back this is where we will stay. Very clean, very nice breakfast for the kids. Nice gift shop and very very clean........
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, KS
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean room with wonderful staff. It was great.
A little hard to find initially, but very convenient when you find out where to go as you are avoiding the traffic. One of the beds was "sagging" in the middle, but the other was perfect. I have no complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Gravette, AR
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved our stay. We had booked our next night stay at another hotel and after staying in the Dutton Inn it was no where near as the comfort or cleanliness and it cost a whole lot more. We are totally sold out on sleeping at the Dutton Inn from now on!

Love the beds the most comfortable in all of Branson.

Reviews of Dutton Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg