Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3454 West 76 Country Boulevard
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Dutton Inn in Branson

# 1 of 146 hotels in Branson
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dutton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dutton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seligman, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast was not very good at all.
Couple
John from Marshall, AR
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price, and nice breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sounds silly, but the soap. We prefer bars and the shower had a dispenser attached to the shower wall with a pump. It was just hard to make suds and use this system. Went to $ store and bought our own soap though.
Couple
Troy from Bedford, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, good location and the employees are very friendly and helpful.
The beds were much too soft. We have a firm Temperpedic. This would be the only reason we may not choose Dutton Inn when we return to Branson. Other than that we loved the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and smelled nice. Very impressed for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from South Bend, NE
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very friendly staff!great location!
jacking up the prices in november,we were thinking on coming back for veterans week.seen you jacked up prices 10 dollars from the end of sept.may look for another motel!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlefield, OH
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean,wonderful staff,good breakfast buffet.
No complaints.
Couple
Rhonda from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is great for the price. The staff are very friendly. The rooms were exceptionally clean and the air conditioning will blow you away! The hotel is located in a great location near many attractions. We would definitely stay here again
There is no pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Olathe, KS
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is in a great location and the people were very friendly. The room was also very clean. We will stay here again.
No
Reviews of Dutton Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.