Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn

Dutton Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3454 West 76 Country Boulevard
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Dutton Inn in Branson

# 6 of 141 hotels in Branson
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dutton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dutton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bryan from Blue Springs, MO
January 13, 2016
5.0
When we checked in at 9:30 at night we had to call the front desk clerk from outside in the cold and wait for him to come down stairs and help us. I could understand that if it was 2 in the morning. But 9:30.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Siloam Springs, AR
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was extremely friendly. Check in was fast. The location was convenient. The price was affordable.
The room was comfortable for the price we paid. The bed was absolutely terrible. It was extremely lumpy and my husband couldn't move, without me rolling into the middle. NO POOL either!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Sausage looked like it was cooked in water. A/c very noisy on start up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was super friendly and strived for excellence.
We had issues with the vending machines and the clerk was unable to reimburse us. Problem with the toilet. Nice variety of the breakfast buffet, but it was obvious that the hot bar food was out of a box or previously frozen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldon, MO
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was located in a good location, beds were comfortable, breakfast area was very clean and food was good.
Loud music in a room near by until after bedtime.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seligman, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
The breakfast was not very good at all.
Couple
John from Marshall, AR
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, reasonable price, and nice breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Sounds silly, but the soap. We prefer bars and the shower had a dispenser attached to the shower wall with a pump. It was just hard to make suds and use this system. Went to $ store and bought our own soap though.
Couple
Troy from Bedford, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, good location and the employees are very friendly and helpful.
The beds were much too soft. We have a firm Temperpedic. This would be the only reason we may not choose Dutton Inn when we return to Branson. Other than that we loved the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Scott, KS
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Dutton Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dutton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.