Dunes Village

Dunes Village

Dunes Village Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5200 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Dunes Village in Myrtle Beach

# 10 of 240 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dunes Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Dunes Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dunes Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Haverhill, MA
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
March 13, 2017
Couple
3.0
Sea view. Best place to stay if everything else also went good with us
Bed bugs, uncleaned outdoor pools. We actually loved the room and sea view and felt so good. Everything got ruined after we found out with doctor that me and wife both got bites on our bodies and also allergies.
Couple
Teresa from Moncks Corner, SC
January 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Family atmosphere
No video rental
Group Traveler
Jessica from Wilmington, NC
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Greenville, SC
January 4, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Water park was good for my kid. Overall I was happy with the hotel
Everyone can take elevator to any floor without a key, which I did not make me feel secure
Group Traveler
David from Wilmington, NC
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We loved the large size of the rooms and the waterpark, also the proximity to myrtle beach attractions was great
The portion of the waterpark with the large slides went under refurbishment the morning after we checked in. The older kids were really excited about the larger slides and woke up to them being closed down, still got to use slides in the building nextdoor
Couple
Tamara from Ramsuer, NC
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Jackson Springs, NC
December 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
location.
2 of the days mornings we had no hot water. Resturants and cafe not open as advertized. Indoor pool facilities under repair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Stone Mountain, GA
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved indoor attractions that kids enjoyed to the fullest. They had fun while I relaxed.
No
Reviews of Dunes Village
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dunes Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.