Dunes Village

Dunes Village

Dunes Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5200 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Dunes Village in Myrtle Beach

# 18 of 255 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dunes Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Dunes Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dunes Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie C from Lexington, SC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and well maintained

The staff was very accommodating and went the extra mile to help us with our needs.

Solo Traveler
Felecia from Hinesville, GA
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, room had a good ocean view, many activities for the family to enjoy together, and overall atmosphere was perfect. I'm coming back to bring my family on my next visit. I know we will have a fantastic time.
Check in at 4 pm gives you a late start.
Couple
Angela from Hixson, TN
May 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
The bed in our unit was the most uncomfortable bed that either of us have ever slep on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Fayetteville, NC
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
water slides
nc
Couple
Robert from Saint Pauls, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room and bed were first class
beach lifeguard seemed to make a point of pushing us around a little regarding a small umbrella and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Kids entertainment was excellent! Staff was friendly and efficient at check in and check out
The weather was chilly and rainy and we had to go outside between the towers to get to some of the fun stuff! Which wouldn't have been a big deal had the weather been better!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gissele from Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like the water park for the kids
I didn't like the fact that they wasn't starving free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Jermyn, PA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and housekeeping was great!Beautiful hotel, kids loved the indoor waterpark.
The parking garage made us alittle uneasy, almost got hit by another car 3 times going down the ramp to exit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bong Young from Wil Mington, NC
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
direction to room was not detail from check in desk, we had to walked around the building to find the elevator. parking deck was too far. water park which we went ( told it was for teen age and up)crowded with young kids. there was no towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kay from Supply, NC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor water park lots of fun for kids
Don't like going outside in winter between water parks and hotel
Reviews of Dunes Village
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dunes Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.