Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
16925 Old Stage Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Hotel Guest Rating for Dumfries Days Inn in Dumfries

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dumfries
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dumfries Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dumfries Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Oviedo, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
This was the worst motel I have ever stayed at. The place was a disgusting mess! Smoking rooms are not on seperate floors from non smoking rooms. The rooms, the hallways, even the laundry area and vending areas smelled of cigarette smoke.
Couple
Tekway from Triangle, VA
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Soft bed
I try bathroom
Couple
Ruth from Albuquerque, NM
June 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
The room had a filthy bed with vomit stains on the box spring. We were so disgusted with the sitution we took our business else where. The night clerk reassured us that we wouldn't be billed. Never in all my days have we experience such neglience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It's was a smelly, the bed was uncomfortable, the plumbing was almost coming out the wall, and it just felt dirty in the room. Not a good experience
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Everything was good just that im normal costomer and it too expesivie.. i would love to get beet deal for the hotel price.
Egg are not boiled properly.. they should not keep the eggs in ice.. it make the test really bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and breakfast.
Smells in the room and hallway. I heard other rooms closing the door very loud and often. The bathtub is old and smell bad, but overall it is okay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location next to 95.
Smell not fresh. Hear a lot of noise of people open doors.

It is a good hotel in its days I guess. Everything is fine, but compare to a new renovated hotel, it is ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, very helpful and bright
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked that there were two beds
I didn't like the maid did not wash and change our sheets she the same sheets our whole stay and she didn't clean the tub good. The 3rd floor hallway smelled like marijuana.
Reviews of Dumfries Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.