Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn in Dumfries

Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16925 Old Stage Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Hotel Guest Rating for Dumfries Days Inn in Dumfries

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dumfries
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dumfries Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dumfries Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adora from Alexandria, VA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not enough places to eat nearby (walking distance).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk clerk was helpful and friendly
Nosey neighbors and car alarms
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Mount Vernon, NY
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was great
There were stains on the side of tub and they don't use fitted sheets which is unsanitary especially if you're a wild sleeper, you could end up on a stained mattress .
Solo Traveler
James from Rochester, NY
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the price
Mattress but that's just me.

I would book it again.

Donald from Havelock, NC
September 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very friendly manager. Clean room.
Room was a little smaller than I had anticipated. Quality was still good for price paid. Our room was beside the exit door and that was a little loud.

We were told there would at least be boiled eggs with the otherwise carb loaded breakfast, but eggs never showed. Thank goodness for the yogurt at least. Coffee weak for our taste.

Solo Traveler
Mabruk from Dumfries, VA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The price
Small Lobby that I did not like.

not bad hotel for the price.

Business Traveler
Denise from Woodbridge, VA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I did like the area of the hotel.
The parking spaces and the staff did not check the printer before knowing about my reservation.

This hotel will be better if you had two people working there in customer service and more parking spaces. The room was nice and cleaniness of the hotel in general.

Hakan from Batikent, Turkey
August 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jewell from Dumfries, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
air conditioner very noisy, the space between the door and floor to wide.
Reviews of Dumfries Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg