Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn

Dumfries Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
16925 Old Stage Road
Dumfries, VA 22026

Hotel Guest Rating for Dumfries Days Inn in Dumfries

# 3 of 7 hotels in Dumfries
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dumfries Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dumfries Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and breakfast.
Smells in the room and hallway. I heard other rooms closing the door very loud and often. The bathtub is old and smell bad, but overall it is okay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location next to 95.
Smell not fresh. Hear a lot of noise of people open doors.

It is a good hotel in its days I guess. Everything is fine, but compare to a new renovated hotel, it is ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, very helpful and bright
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked that there were two beds
I didn't like the maid did not wash and change our sheets she the same sheets our whole stay and she didn't clean the tub good. The 3rd floor hallway smelled like marijuana.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Rochester, NY
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the convenience to where I need to be and the room rate for the stay.
Mattress left something to be desired.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, PA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price, location
Smell of smoke throughout hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TX
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed and pillows were very comfy!
The stairwells smelled bad and it was a little dated. There were not enough electrical outlets in the room for all our gadgets.

For the price this hotel was okay. The rooms were clean but dated and the bathtub shower head came apart the second day we were there.

Couple
Adora from Alexandria, VA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not enough places to eat nearby (walking distance).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk clerk was helpful and friendly
Nosey neighbors and car alarms
Reviews of Dumfries Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dumfries Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.