Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Dubai International Airport
Dubai International Airport, Dubai, Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Dubai International Airport Hotel in Dubai

# 13 of 607 hotels in Dubai
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dubai International Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Dubai International Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dubai International Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
January 6, 2017
10.0
I did not have to leave the airport
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shamsan from East Walpole, MA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location
Staff. I was in line for 30 mins before getting the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location!! Room was clean and spacious. Free WiFi helped
Staff is slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinistino, Canada
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds very comfy, satisfy both my wife's taste for soft beds and my taste for hard beds. Family enjoyed the stay. Kids had the most fun and wife very happy!
A little less clean. Carpets need to be cleaned and there were body shave hair left in one of the bathroom corners. But thats just me being picky.
Business Traveler
Drusilla from Lexington, MA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 30, 2016
10.0
By the beach and professional staff
The room I staying in smelled some smoke and was in the basement, kind-off
Solo Traveler
Jamal from Columbia Heights, MN
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The check in process was quick and smooth. The room was spacious and clean with most basic amenities provided. I enjoyed my stay on transit.
My connecting gate was a little far away. So plan your time accordingly
Senior Travelers
Terry L from Veneta, OR
January 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I did not have to leave the airport during my layover.
Couple
Olivia from Geelong, Australia
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Not having to go through customs. Time saving in boarding next flight. Quietness. Complimentary fruits. Complimentary bathroom items for travellers who don't have access to their complete luggage.
Distance to walk to room because I am disabled.
Reviews of Dubai International Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dubai International Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.