Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
823 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Majorie from Kingwood, TX
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast, free evening meal, free popcorn and soda. Loved covered parking. Loved two hot tubs. Very modern looking and everyone was very friendly. Great price. Great location with lits of restraunt. Should be higher star rating in my opinion.
Pool was small but ok. Bed sheets need to be changed through out stay after four days they should have been changed and we're not. Very little but some noise from pool on 6th floor. Recommend staying on a higher floor would probably help. Overall great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jere from Livingston, TX
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The check-in staff was especially helpful and courteous. Happy hour with free drinks and food.
The arrangement for free breakfast could be better. The current one causes a lot of confusion with people going in different direction rather a smooth one way service. May not be a solution.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorenzo from Mission, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful. Loved all the extras! Hotel was awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from San Antonio, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was great!
No
Business Traveler
Suzi from Ennis, TX
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were so many freebies. Free parking, free snacks, free alcoholic drinks, and free breakfast. The spa bath was wonderful. The room was spacious and cozy. My husband and I are trying to pan a stay again soon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Laredo, TX
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel within many restaurants and entertainment. Staff was excellent who went as far as offering me a crib for my baby without hesitation . Excellent pool as well with hot tubs . Best of all free drinks and breakfast.
Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The service and bathroom facilities are exceptional
There were a few repair defects in my room, but my it was handled very quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.