Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
823 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Antonio from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
8.0
The staff
The traffic

It's a very friendly and their food is ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, Great staff, and nice amenities. Good breakfast and happy hour. Room and hotel was decorated nicely.
I wish that they had bacon and grits on their breakfast menu and that there Happy Hour lasted longer on weekends.

Wonderful hotel, nice rooms, and friendly staff. 10 minutes from Six Flags Fiesta Texas and 25 minutes from the Riverwalk. Breakfast is decent, but bacon and grits wouldnt hurt. Fitness Center is nice. Pool is nice. Afternoon snack/ happy hour is decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, the pool and the free food were great!

We always have excellent experiences at the Drury!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff
The kick back meal was bland and the drink line was extremely long. There was only one bartender and although he was friendly, he worked extremely slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Super friendly, helpful staff! The room we had (king bed, nonsmoking) was very quiet, even though close to the public area on the 5th floor. The hall in the room was L-shaped, which blocked noise from hall and our bathroom. Good internet connection.
The hotel was family oriented, so children monopolized the pool area. The food at the evening happy hour was plentiful but uninspired -- again, family oriented (hot dogs, macaroni & cheese).

Some locals may be taking advantage of the openness of the facility. When I was going down from the 5th floor where the pool is located, a group of 7-8 adults and children in wet swimsuits took the elevator down too. I went to unload suitcases from my car, and I saw them climb into a vehicle and leave. So I don't think they were staying at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, TX
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every staff we et were friendly and went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction.
I felt the pool was too dark and had too much chlorine.

The breakfast and dinner offerings had great variety. The staff made our stay awesome! We were welcomed each time we came back into the hotel and there was always someone in the dining room to ask us how we were doing and talk to us. The drury Palza exceeded our expectations!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luling, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly I also live the complimentary breakfast & supper
No

If you book this hotel there really is no reason to leave the amenities are wonderful and the location is great anything you would want or need is within a mile radius

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free full breakfast and the free 5:30 kickstart buffet made my kids very happy! Clean, nice pool, big rooms. We were in town for a wedding at nearby Lakes of Sonterra. Very convenient!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Marque, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg