Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
823 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and service
No room service. Kickback didn't offer a dessert.

The hotel was great.the location is awesome. The pool is on the 5th floor and heated. The kickback was great. The staff is amazing. Will definitely stay here in future.

Couple
Omar from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The price was excellent
When we wanted to stay an additional night they would nog take a prepaid card which is how we orginally paid because it didn't have my name on it so we said wed just pay cash but theywouldn't let us stay because I didn't have a credit card to run for$5 an
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, modern amenities
Nope

Nice beds nice showers very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff.
The fact that there is a parking garage and you are not able to park in there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Plenty of spaces to park including a garage that was free. Staff was accomodating. Rooms super clean. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Corpus Christi, TX
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and the friendly staff. Very family friendly. ; )
The beds sheet cover had stains on then and the AC was not working according to the temp.

My family and I love the Drury Inn . We love the friendly staff and my husband loves the workout room and spa. Very family friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere was great. Very frinedly staff.

Beautiful pool area!

Antonio from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
8.0
The staff
The traffic

It's a very friendly and their food is ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, Great staff, and nice amenities. Good breakfast and happy hour. Room and hotel was decorated nicely.
I wish that they had bacon and grits on their breakfast menu and that there Happy Hour lasted longer on weekends.

Wonderful hotel, nice rooms, and friendly staff. 10 minutes from Six Flags Fiesta Texas and 25 minutes from the Riverwalk. Breakfast is decent, but bacon and grits wouldnt hurt. Fitness Center is nice. Pool is nice. Afternoon snack/ happy hour is decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg