Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
823 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wow great hotel, free breakfast and dinner yes dinner also they give you coupons for 3 free cocktails per person per night you are there. The accommodations were great very large bathroom with a really nice rain shower head. Best hotel in San Antonio.
Couple
Betty from Schulenburg, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, welcoming, and efficient. The entire hotel is attractive and clean, and the inclusive perks are a big bonus.
No; everything was great.

We loved our brief stay here! The front desk staff made us feel welcomed and appreciated. The lobby area is attractive and inviting, and our room was clean and spacious. The extra perks, such as covered parking, complimentary late afternoon food and drinks, and an ample and delicious breakfast spread, take this hotel to a higher level of excellence and value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised at the "upscale" nature of this hotel. Very spacious public areas, tastefully decorated, nice clean rooms, parking garage, nice fitness room/pool. Staff was very friendly and professional. They were very welcoming.

I would highly recommend this hotel. I will actively look for Drury hotels whenever I travel.

Yolanda from Mercedes, TX
July 14, 2014
10.0
Very nice and clean the whole place had a clean aroma. It didn't smell stuffy. The staff was very friendly made you feel at home.

I liked that they had kick-up time. I hadn't seen that at any place I had stayed before. We were tired/hungry so that meal they offered was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Pueblo, CO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness and the food for happy hour and breakfast. Saved us money from purchasing meals.
No very comfortable

The best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Seagoville, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the convenient location to everything, the breakfast buffet, and the evening reception most of all. I really liked the fact that the manager came out during breakfast to check on guests and get feedback.
If I'm being really picky, and I am on hotels, the only thing I really didn't like was that the pool closed at 10. SeaWorld closed at 9, so it would have been nice to come unwind with a drink in the hot tub, but security did ask us to leave by ten.

Clean! Nicely decorated, comfy beds, bath tub was big, amazing shower pressure, curved shower rods, and they even had shampoo, soap, and conditioner canister pumps in the tub! Location was right in the middle of downtown and SeaWorld. We were in a room next door to a rowdy family with kids but I could not hear them through the walls like I thought I might. Front desk was friendly and very easy check in/out. We will be back. ...read more

Couple
George from Ingram, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica G from Fort Worth, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautifully decorated, excellent helpful staff, great morning breakfast buffet, popcorn and soda in the lobby for afternoon snacks. Great security features (must have a key to get into hotel lobby after 10pm).

We would highly recommend this hotel!

Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
June 29, 2014
10.0
Pool area, free parking garage, breakfast, and kickback!
Breakfast was really early, but other than that... great experience!

I would definitely come back! My kids loved the experience!

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg