Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Elegant and the customer service is definitely a 4star service. They did not have my room available yet but they were quick to upgrade me to the suite for the inconvenience.
My sink was broken and wouldn't drain. The only parking available was valet which costs $21.99 and there are no other options. The valet took an hour to wait in a long line because it seems they don't have enough staff to valet and retrieve the cars.
Business Traveler
Mike from Colorado City, TX
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff
No

It has character

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Wichita, KS
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking charge
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, TX
August 3, 2015
The inside staff were very welcoming, generous, & helpful at all times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamra from Amarillo, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Parking was valet only and it was $21 per night. Also I booked two rooms and the hotel did not know did they were booked together so we had 2 rooms on completely different floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was very dirty...
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Bethlehem, PA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hospitality. Genuine care for the customer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The evening kickback was really nice and the staff in the public areas was very nice and helpful. The location wasn't too far from other restaurants.
The exit to the river walk was bare and not your typical "river walk" experience. The maids either throw away or keep anything that is left in the room (clothes, jewelry, etc..) which is very unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duke from Fort Worth, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
both indoor and outdoor pool.
Didn't like that you had to use room key for elevators, and that the outdoor pool had no shade area.

Great valet employee .went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable and clean, great buffet, greeted by the general manager who actually helped bus our table wearing his suit and tie, we were impressed with his caring and friendliness. Valet parking was convenient and helpful. We would stay there again.
no, we were very satisfied

Gorgeous architecture, convenient to restaurants and river walk.

Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.