Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Bossier, LA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location in downtown San Antonio
Had a weird experience with a guy that walked in off the street into the lobby area. Felt like the entrance/exit areas could've been more closely watched by security.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious rooms. Breakfast excellent.
Not.

Excellent location. Spacious bedroom and great decoration.

Verified Hotel Guest from Inola, OK
August 15, 2014
10.0
The beauty of the building
Pool closing at 10pm. Would have prefer ed 11pm. But my teenage grandchildren really enjoyed the pool

The breakfast was excellent. The rooms large and very clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was absolutely wonderful. The Staff was always helpful in every way. They even directed me to a Med Clinic for my grandson who got food posion from eating on the river walk.
During our stay we had a theft of HD video recorder from our SUV while in the custody and control of the valet parking personnel. I would not recommend ANY GUEST use the valet parking. Their vehicle wouold not be protected in any way. BE WARNED.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Allen, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Happy Hour and breakfast.
No.

The rooftop pool can get crowded and the 5 elevators can be slow as there are 23 floors. The hotel is not modern, but has a older charm. It is clean, staff was good at the breakfast & Happy hours, front/check-in girls were average to okay. Be sure to secure your car early for check-out as the valet could take awhile. Overall, this is a good value relative to the River walk location. ...read more

Couple
Gary from North Ridgeville, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great
Pool area was a little disappointing, pool looked green

Loved, loved, loved it. 5:30 kickback was fantastic

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hot breakfast and evening appetizers and cocktails was awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, IA
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location,free breakfast,internet,and the evening free drinks and hot food were fantastic. The staff were very helpful with directions and keeping our luggage for us until we could check in and checkout until our flight left.
No, this hotel was fantastic,we are already planning our next trip and we will stay here again.

The room was excellent,easy walking distance to all the attractions,staff and food were excellent.Easy access to the river walk right out the door.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Corpus Christi, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice for the price! Would stay again!
The hotel isn't right in the hotspot of the riverwalk, but just a few blocks from main attractions. Parking is $21 a day.
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg