Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice rooms, quiet, good location, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prestonsburg, KY
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was big/roomy w/a big balcony. Free drinks and light dinner that evening. We had plans so didn't try it. Breakfast was typical. Lobby was gorgeous! Staff was friendly and helpful. Looked directly over the river walk.
Couple
Geremy from Del Rio, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location, walking distance to restaurants and bars.
Front desk staff at check in was having a casual conversation on the phone and ignored us for about 10 min until he was done. Valet was slow retrieving car when checking out(they were very busy though)
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Garland, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.
The fan in the room ran continuously - even when it was turned to off. This caused sinus issues.
Couple
Travis from Coahoma, TX
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room with a view
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janette from Katy, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was impressed how the staffs are very attentive to the needs of the customer. Upon arrival, almost ALL staff are very courteous and they attended to us immediately. Everyone is so pleasant!!
I think the only negative about the hotel is the process for claiming the car upon check out. May be they can come up with a faster system, otherwise the hotel is 5/5:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from Houston, TX
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved how amazing the staff was. Our room was super clean and enjoyed the 5:30 kickback ! Our hotel was close to everything and easy to spot if lost. Over all loved this hotel, I do plan on staying again soon!
None
Couple
John from Early, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good staff, clean hotel, nice breakfast.
Parking was hectic, drinks we on the weak side.
Iftikhar from Beavercreek, OH
November 29, 2015
10.0
Very conveniently located on the Riverwalk, five minutes from the river shops and restaurants hub and about the same distance to shops and fast food on the Commerce Street. Generous free breakfast and evening happy hour, virtually two free meals included.
No room (food) service but hardly missed. Economized on towels & soap. Only valet parking available at $21 a day but we chose to rent from Enterprise which is only 12 minutes away. Cleaning services missed us once. Not much of an exercise room.
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.