Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lloyd from Montgomery, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff.Complimentary breakfast and dinner.
It was ALL good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice lobby and dining area. We had no idea that the breakfast and warm food w/3 drinks from the bar would be so nice. It is definitely worth the money to stay at this hotel.
There was not much to say about this area the reason for my 9 ratings in location and public spaces was for the pool area and 1 block difference than expected but great location still. The pool was a little small and out dated for the beautiful hotel.
Judith from Punta Gorda, FL
April 1, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachry from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
After it was brought to the hotels attention that the room was not only dirty but was not as advertised they did remedy the experience by putting us in a nicer room and providing us with extra amenities.
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for our Honeymoon in a King Size Terrace Suite. The only view we received was of the dirty rooftops across the street. The room was dirty, smelled, and was described as uninhabitable by Hotel Staff when we showed them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorie from Savannah, GA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people that worked for the hotel were wonderful. They were friendly and so very helpful. The location could not have been better! It was right on the river and had very easy access to the river!
The parking....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the complementry breakfast and also that they had a sort of happy hour let's not forget the free popcorn and fountain drinks great hotel would love to come back again
The thing I didn't like was that u could hear the sound of the elevator open every time from your room other than that it was great
Couple
Elizabeth from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great facilities, and location. Service was amazing! Also breakfast and food included, overall very good.
Room had no safe.
Senior Travelers
Marlene from Huntington, WV
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was my first time staying at this hotel and the customer service was outstanding!
Nothing.
Couple
Jean from Estevan, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were impressed by the free breakfast , supper, drinks , popcorn and pop! All average food but good. Being from Canada, with the exchange high, it made our trip less expensive. The riverwalk was so easy to access from the hotel. I would recommend hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, convenient valet parking, great room choice with jacuzzi and walk in showers and large balcony good views
Walk between lobby and 'new building' probably confuses many. Having to have a key to get outside although i guess i see the need for it. No bacon for breakfast? Also not enough seating nor people cleaning off tables
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.