Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
105 South St Mary`s Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pauline from Henderson, NV
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, ease of checkin and checkout
I could tell that housekeeping did not clean or sweep the floors everyday esp in the bathroom. Wish breakfast bar could of had more healthier options.
Group Traveler
Susan from Fulshear, TX
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast and evening appetizers everyday were a real money saver for us. The convenient location to everything was awesome and a real bonus.
Nothing to report
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, TX
May 14, 2016
9.0
Everything
Hallway are noisy without carpet to absorb noise they echo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was an old Art Deco building with a lot of charm. The room was spacious and clean and right on the Riverwalk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefontaine, OH
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Helpful and friendly staff. Free breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
April 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
We appreciated the friendly, respectful, and hard working staff; one of whom went out of his way to come back to us a day letter with additional information (Angel). We enjoyed the spaciousness, terraces, views, pools, and complimentary meals/drinks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Odessa, TX
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
LOcation clean
Yes the power hungry front desk lady, we sent our 15 yr old son with a card key that was not programed correctly when received it and was told it is against hotel policy to issue a key to minor. they could of confirmed credit card # but failed to!
Couple
Daniel from Webster, TX
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay with this hotel. We loved the 5:30-7 hang out time with free drinks. We also loved how friendly and kind the staff was. The room was great.
The Shower head didn't work the greatest and the pillows on the bed were not the greatest, but there were enough pillows on the bed to make up for this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There are so many perks to this hotel and it's location. We would stay here again!
We were gone 3-4 hours during the day and housekeeping did not make it to our room during that time. They did bring fresh towels upon request, but it would have been nice to have our beds made.
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.