Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1874 West Mcewen Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin in Franklin

# 9 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stan from O Fallon, MO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very nice
No scrambled eggs with breakfast, very oddPull out bed couch was not very goodDeadbolt lock was broke
Couple
Tammy from Hackleburg, AL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! Loved the food!!
NA
Senior Travelers
William from Riverside, WA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good hotel.
They need to aggressively enforce their handicap parking. Mostly taken up by scofflaws with no handicap tags/cards. At night, parking hard to find and way out. I have hadicap tags for bad knee at age 70. Hard to park way out, walk in slowly, once in rain.
Couple
David from Hopkinsville, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
most everything super clean - great location - great staff
elevator system terrible - long waits
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Bend, KS
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice & clean. The breakfast was very good. Loved it all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, KS
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location
I paid --- for a dumpy queen suite. It felt unclean from the moment we walked in. The entire hotel was overcrowded and not at all what I would consider a five star hotel!! How did they get that review level??
Couple
Shane from Franklin, TN
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and very accommodating. Room was clean and bathroom/shower roomy. Bed slept well for me, but a little bit firm for my wife. Very quiet through the night. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen. Lots of extras for the price!!
Nothing comes to mind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love how lovely the staff and rooms are, such a great deal. Great nightly rates even on New Year's Eve. I love this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet for a busy hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.