Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin in Franklin

Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1874 West Mcewen Drive
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin in Franklin

# 9 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location
I paid --- for a dumpy queen suite. It felt unclean from the moment we walked in. The entire hotel was overcrowded and not at all what I would consider a five star hotel!! How did they get that review level??
Couple
Shane from Franklin, TN
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and very accommodating. Room was clean and bathroom/shower roomy. Bed slept well for me, but a little bit firm for my wife. Very quiet through the night. Breakfast buffet was one of the best I've seen. Lots of extras for the price!!
Nothing comes to mind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love how lovely the staff and rooms are, such a great deal. Great nightly rates even on New Year's Eve. I love this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Grove, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet for a busy hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Couple
Gary from Columbus, OH
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free cocktails, breakfast was great.
Lots of pets. I like dogs, but was a little surprised so many people bring pets to hotel.
Couple
Martha from Nashville, TN
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, loved the breakfast and beautiful room
Nothing
Couple
Allison from Madison, AL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the happy hour for guests & the hot breakfast buffet....ALL inclusive!
Loved EVERYTHING!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean-Paul from Greeneville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel itself was great on all acounts. The staff was beyond friendly, helpful and well informed. No doubt I will stay again at a drury.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cincinnati, OH
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The dinner and breakfast was nice. We were tired from holiday travels and were happy to not have to leave the hotel to grab an evening snack and breakfast in the morning. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing amenities for me and my toddler as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was great and the overall experience was very good.
Beds were to small.
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg