Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita

Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita

Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
400 West Douglas Avenue
Wichita, KS 67202

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita in Wichita

# 14 of 63 hotels in Wichita
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Denison, TX
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location right on the river. I biked a few miles and loved the area. The hotel is a historical site. It has been renovated to preserve the original construction. Room was huge!
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodge City, KS
June 6, 2017
10.0
Even during a crazy busy time and other events going on, this place was awesome. Staff and food and service was amaxing.
Couple
Kari from Dodge City, KS
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Except clean quiet rooms. The staff all of them were extremely friendly and helpful. The have the best breakfast for hat I have ever had in a hotel that was in included with our room. We enjoyed the relaxing jacuzzi out doors.
I don't know how they could make it any better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 23, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sara from Woodward, OK
May 16, 2017
10.0
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, KS
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
February 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and amenities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, KS
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a charming old hotel in downtown Wichita. The remodeling is wonderfully accurate. Card keys are required for access almost everywhere so safety is not an issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lincoln, NE
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Security, parking garage with walk way and happy hour for guests. We also enjoyed the rooftop hot tub.
The room was slightly small, but considering we were only there to basically sleep, it worked well for us!
Cindy from Mcpherson, KS
January 7, 2017
10.0
Loved the 530 snack and the wonderful breakfast our evening host was fabulous!!!
Reviews of Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview Wichita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.