Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff very helpful. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Checking very quick. Complimentary snacks in the evening were great surprise also. The pool and exercise room were very clean as well. Would definitely stay again. Fantastic all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean.

It was nice to have an evening meal included.

Couple
Robert from Federalsburg, MD
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was attentive, courteous, and made sure we wanted for nothing!!!
No, everything was fantastic.....

The room and common area was neat, clean, and provided everything we needed. The evening get together in the common area provided food and drinks which was a pleasant surprise and brought out many of the guest in social atmosphere. The Manager circulating and making sure we had everything and engaging in pleasant conversation was a very nice departure from anywhere we have stayed before. This was our first stay with Drury but if this is any indication of how they run their hotels it will certainly not be the last! In fact it will likely become our hotel of choice! Can't say enough good things about them. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Cedar Park, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. I spoke with Gabriel and Tom at breakfast. Then I spoke with Scott from maintenance in a friendly elevator ride. This was my first time staying at a Drury Inn and I would again!!
There is nothing negative to say about this hotel. It was a wonderful experience.
Couple
Margaret from Mesa, AZ
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and the complimentary breakfasts and dinners and cocktails were awesome.
We were on the fourth floor with the elevator right outside our room. It broke down the first day we were there and we either had to take the stairs or go the length of the hotel to use the other elevator.

The hot tub was hot and the exercise room was close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincolnton, GA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was exceptional!

We were greeted warmly by Theresa upon arrival. Check in was fast, easy and very pleasant. The room and entire hotel were extremely clean and although a tad dated in very great shape. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Senior Travelers
Michael from San Antonio, TX
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The rooms are good size and clean. Easy to off load to go to the rooms
nice stay enjoyed it

Easy to get into off the interstate

Couple
Jacob from Evansville, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was out of the city but still an easy drive to most attractions. Great location with great amenities.
Apparently an ice machine leaked and soaked through the floors. The gym was shut down due to this. There were blowers in the hallway but they were doing their best.

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very courteous. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and plan on staying there again when we visit Nashville.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg