Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Barboursville, WV
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free breakfast and dinner.
Only one elevator and it was very slow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel this past weekend. The staff was overall friendly and our needs were met. We enjoyed the pool the most of all the free food and drinks!

Breakfast was great and had a large selection as well as the "snacks" at 5:30 which we ate as a dinner every night of our stay. The price was about average for those in the area however this hotel goes above and beyond with the freebies!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with the amenities offered. The breakfast and evening snacks were outstanding. They also had indoor and outdoor swimming pools and a whirlpool. I liked the card access required to enter the parking lot. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Terry from Edmond, OK
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bakersfield, CA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating
No

Breakfast, dinner and social hour are a great extra for no extra cost

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN! I loved how clean the hotel was. The rooms were beautiful. The front desk staff was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. Lots of pillows!
Not close to downtown Nashville. Maybe a 20 minute drive. We had our own car, so this wasn't a big deal but important to know for travelers who don't have one.

I had a great experience here. I felt the room was very clean, and I am very picky about cleanliness. The towels were clean, no hair in them like we often find at other hotels. The hotel was quiet. The bed was very comfortable. They provided an abundance of pillows. It was just wonderful. I would absolutely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great caring staff. Sherry at the front desk was the nicest person I have met in my travels
A little outdated but still very clean. Perfect for what I was needing the room for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Norma from Montgomery, TX
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and breakfast and price
it only had one sink for a room with 2 queen beds

It was not quite as clean as it could have been. There was hair in the bathroom

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This hotel was very noisy. There was a loud group in the lobby and I could hear them from my room.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg