Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Evansville, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was out of the city but still an easy drive to most attractions. Great location with great amenities.
Apparently an ice machine leaked and soaked through the floors. The gym was shut down due to this. There were blowers in the hallway but they were doing their best.

The hotel was very nice and the staff was very courteous. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and plan on staying there again when we visit Nashville.

Couple
Allison from Rainbow City, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff; nice room; comfortable bed; free breakfast; hot tub
Couple
Brian from Memphis, TN
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
I got charged the fee that they hold during your stay, even though i did not rack up any extra expenses. I did call and they said it would be refunded in a couple of days. It was over $--- and not that it broke the bank but still an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tommy from Tulia, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good breakfast and the staff kept the buffet stocked. Gated parking for free.
not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Barboursville, WV
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Free breakfast and dinner.
Only one elevator and it was very slow.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel this past weekend. The staff was overall friendly and our needs were met. We enjoyed the pool the most of all the free food and drinks!

Breakfast was great and had a large selection as well as the "snacks" at 5:30 which we ate as a dinner every night of our stay. The price was about average for those in the area however this hotel goes above and beyond with the freebies!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with the amenities offered. The breakfast and evening snacks were outstanding. They also had indoor and outdoor swimming pools and a whirlpool. I liked the card access required to enter the parking lot. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Terry from Edmond, OK
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bakersfield, CA
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating
No

Breakfast, dinner and social hour are a great extra for no extra cost

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg