Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean
Bed was so soft that I assumed the mattress was worn out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Grafton, MA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. The breakfast was amazing. Lots of choices. Rooms were very clean.
We wish they had a DVD player in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westville, IL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Bang for your buck!
Slow elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Mchenry, IL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked their saying "the extras aren't extra" The comp drinks and snacks were more like a meal and the breakfast was perfect.
The rooms were a little dated but still in beautiful shape. (In that retro 70s type look)

The location is pretty decent. Pretty close to the airport and the expressway. Only about 10-15 minutes or so from downtown or Opryland. The kids enjoyed the pool although it seemed a little small. Overall we felt pretty secure with key card access doors and gated hotel only parking. The staff was very friendly and helped us navigate to different areas of Nashville.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Hamden, CT
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great amenities, buffet breakfast and evening snacks were a great bonus. Overall great attitude from all staff, general managers to housekeepers-it seems they could not do enough to make our stay wonderful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Full breakfast; evening reception
SLOW elevatornoise outside room; next doorPepsi products
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff very helpful. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds. Checking very quick. Complimentary snacks in the evening were great surprise also. The pool and exercise room were very clean as well. Would definitely stay again. Fantastic all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean.

It was nice to have an evening meal included.

Couple
Robert from Federalsburg, MD
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was attentive, courteous, and made sure we wanted for nothing!!!
No, everything was fantastic.....

The room and common area was neat, clean, and provided everything we needed. The evening get together in the common area provided food and drinks which was a pleasant surprise and brought out many of the guest in social atmosphere. The Manager circulating and making sure we had everything and engaging in pleasant conversation was a very nice departure from anywhere we have stayed before. This was our first stay with Drury but if this is any indication of how they run their hotels it will certainly not be the last! In fact it will likely become our hotel of choice! Can't say enough good things about them. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.