Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
555 Donelson Pike
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alec from Austin, TX
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was big and the bed was comfortable and clean. They offered me three free drinks and happy hour. There was coffee available early in the morning ~4am when I needed to get up to start my travels again.
The design is very neutral and feels a little dated. There was gated parking but one of the gates had an opening you could drive a small car through.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, I loved the hottub/pool area. Best amendment was the free dinner AND drinks AND breakfast. Great food to make a sociable time in the hotel.
It's an airport hotel, so not in downtown Nashville. Great place to rest up & recover from travel fatigue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Decatur, IL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms..friendly staff
I
Business Traveler
Dan from Englewood, TN
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Maynardville, TN
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
In spite of being near the airport, you never hear the planes while in your room.
Evidently, I didn't read the fine print for $15.00 fee that was charged on top of my bill for having my yorkie-poo with me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to airport and conveniently located. 15 minutes to downtown Nashville. The staff was friendly, the room and hotel was clean, and they provided several extras that I was surprised by.
Senior Travelers
William from Brookfield, WI
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Quality control is excellent in Drury Inns. They are always clean and consistent and the Nashville Drury was no exception. Beds were great and hotel very quiet.
The one elevator is totally inadequate for this hotel. It is also a very small elevator. I stayed at the Drury Mt. Vernon and they have two elevators for a much smaller hotel. Each elevator was larger than the one at Nashville.
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 13, 2015
10.0
Great guest services and accommodations for guests.
BaD location for options for dining.
Business Traveler
Bruno from Houston, TX
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Airport shuttle 5:30 Kickback Menu
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Hotel staff was extremely friendly which was so welcomed as a guest! Loved the full breakfast offerings and the use of the computer/printer which both is something that is usually not offered by competitors. Drury Inn is now our go-to preference.
We were in town for a church conference and took the (pay) shuttle to the downtown Nashville area. If I could offer any positive criticism it would be for the Hotel to offer a shuttle (compliments of the Hotel) to the downtown area. If added, perfection!
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.