Drury Inn & Suites Troy

Drury Inn & Suites Troy

Drury Inn & Suites Troy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
575 W Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Troy in Troy

# 5 of 13 hotels in Troy
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Allegan, MI
July 5, 2017
Couple
5.0
Older Drury Inn... Slammed for the weekend and look like understaffed for the holiday weekend.
Group Traveler
Jane from North Tonawanda, NY
June 26, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
We stayed here many years ago it was nice relatives said hotel had been renovated, but everything was old-same as it was yrs ago- very disappointed elevator smelled sounded like it need repair-breakfast was terrible-would not rec to anyone. sorry!
Group Traveler
Alice from Cambridge, Canada
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel are wonderful. I enjoyed enjoyed every aspect of my stay.
Absolutely nothing negative
Tracey from Windsor, Canada
May 23, 2017
9.0
The extra perks hit breakfast and kickback. I think that is awesome. Pool and hot tub really enjoyed. The cleanliness of hotel excellent and location perfect. I would definitely recommend and will return again soon :)
The only two things minor but I will mention. My one pillowcase was dirty and stained. And the smell of room could have been better other than that no complaints.
Couple
Raven from Detroit, MI
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great breakfast, great staff!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very well maintained rooms and facilities, super friendly and helpful staff, lots of extras.
Nothing.
Couple
Jay from Houghton Lake, MI
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable, they have a nice breakfast buffet that we enjoyed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Nashville, TN
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and convenient.
The layout of the hotel is odd, and the breakfast is so well-attended that it is hard to get a plate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aroda, VA
November 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly staff clean nice breakfast
no
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Troy
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.