Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3180 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois in Springfield

# 13 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from West Dundee, IL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The weather.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Decatur, IL
July 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very polite. Overly nice on both shifts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff at Drury Inn were very friendly and accommodating. The little extras like free breakfast and their 'kickback' evening snacks including unlimited popcorn all day and soda was a nice touch.
No real complaints. The quality of the food could have been a little better but overall it was okay. One problem is there is only 1 elevator in the building. For a hotel this size, they could use another one - especially since we were on the 5th floor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel were absolutely wonderful! From the janitorial staff to the managers, everyone was really helpful, friendly and positive.
No.

I was pleasantly surprised with the evening spread they put out - amazing! Between the breakfast and the evening meal, we only had to take care of lunch, which was a huge cost saver. Our rooms were quiet and very well appointed. We would definitely stay there again - wonderful experience!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was very good and the room was very clean and comfortable
Senior Travelers
Patrick from Carney'S Point, NJ
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was very good. I liked the evening kickback and hot meal as well as popcorn until 10:00PM.
The hotel was in the middle of replacing the wall paper on the first floor and it was in the main area that we had to go through to get to the lobby and dining so it was a little inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, IN
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cocktail & food
Stiff couch
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from East Moline, IL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Drury hotels always been good . They have wonderful food and drinks. But unfortunate we didn't get a chance to eat because of the time and our daughter had a soccer game during that time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
we love drury inn - we are never disapointed . the kick back and the breakfast are perfect for traveling with kids.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.