Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois in Springfield

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3180 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois in Springfield

# 12 of 34 hotels in Springfield
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, IL
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place!! Love Drury. Always try to stay here when possible and Drury Springfield didn't disappoint. Anyone would be comfortable and enjoy it here.
The air conditioner didn't work in the bedroom....worked very well in the living suite area, but not in the bedroom.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Toulon, IL
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I have been staying at this hotel once a year for 6 years and it never disappoints. The best hotel I have stayed at.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Indianapolis, IN
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Helpful staff. Clean room.
A/C cycles on and off, and is pretty noisy. Wakes one up at times. The hot dinner and breakfast have few offerings, and are mostly geared to folks who eat high fat diets.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room plenty of room
No

A little pricey for me but you get what you pay for. I thought this should have been rated 4.5 stars

Couple
William from Alsip, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upon arrival the staff was amazing and very polite they told me everything there was to know about the place and were very encouraging if we needed anything. Also drinks included as well as food is the best idea ever.
Fridge wasn't cold and tv's hdmi port didn't work so wasn't able to stream my movies from my tablet. Also too many kids in the pool/hot tub area should be a time where it's only adults allowed.

The hotel was very accommodating for me and my gf the staff was amazing and very helpful, drury inn will be my go to place if I ever come out that way again or find one anywhere else great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Saint Charles, MO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhett from Saint Jo, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kay from Makanda, IL
April 15, 2014
10.0
Loved the pool, hot tub, clean room, and free snacks & breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Illinois
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg