Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston

Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston in Sikeston

Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston

Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2608 East Malone Avenue
Sikeston, MO 63801

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston in Sikeston

# 1 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Duane from Festus, MO
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stay at Drury as often as we can. They have what we like.
Nope

.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, good breakfast selection, evening snacks
I asked for a quiet location farther from the activity but little consideration was given to the request
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zion, IL
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Check in only took a couple minutes and a package for my room was ready. Presentable interior and big clean rooms.
Couple
Steven from Appleton, WI
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff had our keys ready and waiting for us. Check-in was extremely friendly and quick. They didn't even require a signature or a credit card for "incidentals". Best check-in experience ever!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Nashville, TN
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Centennial, CO
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were nice and the rooms were very comfortable.
The pool was kind of chilly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmeih from Nashville, TN
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel served beyond just a continental breakfast and also served dinner at no charge!
Couple
Mike from Reedsburg, WI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Rochester, MN
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and well maintained. Amenities were as expected, and the price was very reasonable.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg