Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15806 Interstate 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Goldthwaite, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place for a family or business...we will definitely return one day!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Room wasn't bad. Location was good for where we were going, but San Antonio traffic is awful. Definitely recommend staying close to where you plan on frequenting.
The hotel is very large, and so holds a large number of people. The "free" breakfast in the morning was an absolute cattle call. Not enough space. Not enough food. Way too crowded. Not worth the trouble. Won't stay here again.
Couple
Mike from Bandera, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice view of UTSA and park, convenient to The RIM and Shops at La Cantera and multiple restaurants near by.
Doors to room are heavy and SLAM closed, hallway is narrow which carries noise which made it difficult to sleep as there was much activity in hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melanie from Plano, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The evening snack which could be a dinner and a cocktail. Plus a very large breakfast spread. It makes for a very fare price with two meals included.
There was a sign that read they only change their sheets every 4 days. I think that is nasty.

It was a great hotel to stay at. Love the terrace area, the kids love the swimming area, lots of room in the suite. Will go back again.

Couple
Fernando from Brownsville, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
the Hotel was very nice, room was clean and restroom was large, staff was amazing, it had an indoor pool which was great since it was a bit cold outside. also had a multi-floor garage, and their pet-policy was great! overall we had a great time.
hotel nothing. Applebee's connected to the hotel, we decided to get dinner there. it was a big mistake, they got our order wrong and was missing items i had ordered.

my dog managed to escape from our room while we were out, and staff caught him and held him until we arrived back. they kept him in a kennel with water and food. right behind the hotel lies a walking trail, which was neat we got to see a deer and several rabbits. upon check in we received two tickets for drinks at their mini bar during a certain time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from League City, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was clean and roomy. The breakfast buffet was very good and it was nice they had the evening snacks and beverages. We would definitely stay here again! We are very picky travelers and we enjoyed staying here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Pecos, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was very nice and check-in was a breeze. Full breakfast was wonderful! Breakfast staff was very friendly.
Our heater was not working and cold front came in that night. Room did not get too cold, though.

Very nice hotel!

Couple
Nicolas from Humble, TX
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location & free meals & drinks.

Easy check in. Plenty of parking. Easy to find room. Great happy hour.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kids enjoyed the indoor pool, I enjoyed having my car out of the sun.

The hotel was easy to get too, shaded parking, friendly employees, indoor pool, jogging trail nearby, allows pets, hallways to your room are cool and they have a balcony on the sixth floor where you can sit and enjoy the sun.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Arlington, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and buffets were great!
Nope

We will definitely stay again!

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg