Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15806 Interstate 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Fresno, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free Breakfast, Free Food between 5-7:30 plus 3 Free Alcoholic Beverages, Free Popcorn and Soda, Indoor Pool with Hot Tub, Friendly Staff, and close to my destination of Six Flags
There really wasn't anything that stood out that I disliked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Midland, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The quick drive to top golf, six flags and the shops. The indoor pool was great clean and maintained.
The walls were thin. I felt i had to muzzle my 1 yr old to keep from waking the floor, because I could hear her down the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Sonora, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Complimentary happy hour and breakfast exceeded expectations. very convenient to have Applebee's connected to the hotel.
There was some type of stain (kind of looked like blood) on the sheer window drape.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Uvalde, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kickback and indoor pool.
Enjoyed everything.
Couple
Katherine D from Menard, TX
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Agueda from La Villa, TX
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I truly enjoyed our stay, we tend to travel a lot to San Antonio, first time at this hotel but the location was perfect, we spend most of our time in the Cantera area. The suite we got met our expectation, the drinks and snacks were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Perfect location to go to Fiesta Texas. Kid friendly. My kids enjoyed the free popcorn, drinks and indoor pool. Parking garage and 24/7 pantry made things more convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Finger foods, Room was big enough for my family,
Pool wasn't heated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
room was big
Too much noise from highways, I am not handicapped and I was put in a handicap room.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Near La Cantera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.