Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
95 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dr. Gemma from Colleyville, TX
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
parking lot was big and covered. Had to transfer hotel and consider it a loss
Did not like the hotel at all...it was very outdated.The rooms were very small, side wall on bed was made of light orange brick, the ceilings were very low You can reach the ceiling if you were 5'11 and tiptoed...felt claustrophobic.
Solo Traveler
Emmanuele from Tomball, TX
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are not that clean. And the bathroom is too small. The way they have the doors in the bathroom it's hard to get in and close it.

This hotel is far from everything.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Edinburg, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean and spacious. There snacks and breakfast were great. Great customer service.
There wasn't anything to dislike.
Couple
Mandip from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and close to River walk with 10 min drive to the spot.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff service; friendly & courteous Location. Midpoint to my destinations
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast and evening kickback were amazing! I was pleasantly surprised.
I know that the hotel cannot control the birds but my pool experience was not good due the hundreds of birds that were flying around overhead and pooping all over the pool area. There are lots of trees around the pool and the birds seemed to take over.

The hotel was nice. I was a little disappointed that the sofa in the suite was not a sleeper sofa. I booked the 1 bedroom, double bed suite for 2 adults and 2 teenagers (boy and girl basketball players) thinking that one of them could take the sleeper sofa but my son had to end up sleeping very uncomfortably on the regular sofa because they charge $10 per night for a roll away bed. ...read more

Group Traveler
Carin from Klamath Falls, OR
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alan from Fincastle, VA
September 13, 2014
10.0
Excellent service. The dinner and breakfast were excellent also. Good parking.
No. Our stay was better than I expected.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Courtney from Norris, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful, clean, well-maintained, and had great service. There was a full free breakfast AND dinner, and they gave us cards for free drinks at the bar when we checked in.
Can't think of anything, we had a great stay.

Plenty of parking available, also at no extra cost. Pet friendly, fast free wifi. A workout room was available but had limited equipment.

Couple
Mario from San Antonio, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the free amenities this hotel has to offer
Nope

Very upscale and nice staff

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg