Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
95 Northeast Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tanya from Victoria, TX
May 9, 2017
10.0
The room was beautiful and very clean. All of the Drury Inn perks are great!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
December 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It is close to the airport and has a covered parking garage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the gated and covered parking garage where I could leave my vehicle for the duration of my trip at no charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
October 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was terrific. The rooms are large and pleasant.
We travel with a petand the Dury and this site are very pet friendly.I do take exception,on principal,when a pet fee is required but not divulged up front. I have been burned,and look hard at the pet policy. The fee was only $15, but a surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Kingwood, TX
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was great, close to airport, quarry market and a large mall across the street. The staff was incredibly friendly and efficient! The breakfast was a full buffet and seating was plentiful. But the best part was the 5:30-7pm kick back! A full buffet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Selma, AL
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The warm greeting from the staff when we arrived. The constantly asking ,when interacting with them, if my stay was okay so far.
No body guard at pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's in a great centralized location for all the things we wanted to do in the city. The complimentary breakfast and snacks were nice. The suite was great for the price. Staff was very friendly.
The pull out sofa bed was not very clean. And there was a dead bird that was right by the steps to get into the pool. Not that they could help it but it looked like it had been there for quite a while.
Rosalba from Weslaco, TX
June 23, 2016
10.0
Location
Friendliness
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weslaco, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great, cheerful and friendly!
Location of ice machine was directly across from our room. Woke up couple of times in the middle of the night to the sound of people who were getting ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Exterior and inside decoration.
The room was uncomfortable, is small (room 543), I have stayed at Drury hotels before at La Cantera, Drury Plaza and Drury Medical Center and they're different I reserved the same room type but this room at Drury Airport is nothing compared to the others.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.