Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
7301 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Jacksonville, FL
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The best breakfast ever here! The staff was very nice and polite. We were gone most of the time enjoying the city. Overall very nice and quiet. It was very clean!!
The one thing little thing i was disappointed about was the pool area closed at 10. But it was understandable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sibley, MO
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent. The 5:30PM kickback was awesome. I was unaware of the 3 free alcoholic beverages included per night so that was definitely a plus. The breakfast and 5:30PM kickback food were both great. The room was incredibly clean and quiet.
Brian from Bremerton, WA
November 18, 2014
10.0
The hotel is clean and inviting and the entire staff are warm and welcoming and do their their best to make you feel at home.
No the Drury Inn is simply the best Hotel in my opinion.

I will definitely be staying at the Drury Inn again when I'm in the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teri from Jacksonville, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, comfortable beds and fantastic staff!!!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Markus from Suhl, Germany
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very frendly staff. Free breakfast and Kickback. Short ways to all in Orlando area.
Mostly ketchup on the tables at breakfast. Ok, so I take an other table.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, amenities, and accommodations were better than some 4, or I dare to say even 5 star hotels I've been to...Price was amazing. Will not stay anywhere else but here while in Orlando anymore period!!
Could use a safe in each room.
Couple
Don from San Antonio, TX
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean modern rooms, breakfast, clean large dining area.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff.
Same breakfast each day
Alphonso from Clearwater, FL
August 1, 2014
8.0
locatio, close to activity planned for the evening
no

quiet, very good breakfast

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg