Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Drury Inn & Suites Orlando Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
7301 West Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff.
Same breakfast each day
Alphonso from Clearwater, FL
August 1, 2014
8.0
locatio, close to activity planned for the evening
no

quiet, very good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Warren, MI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and I felt safe in the area where the hotel was located. It really exceeded my expectations. Vicky in the dining room was a excellent touch too she made you feel at home.
The only thing I was dissappointed about was the time of the pool hours most of the time when I was available to utilize the pool it was closed.

This is a great hotel for the price and the added incentives with free breakfast and the snack time was great for my family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Fairborn, OH
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food and bus rotation to Universel studio.

Nice location.

Couple
Stephen from Somers, CT
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel only 2 yrs old. Extremely clean and well kept. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Free hot buffet and drinks 5:30 -7:00 pm. Free breakfast. Across from Whole Foods if looking for more.
Liked everything

First time at a Drury Hotel. We don't have them in New England. One of the best we ever stayed in. Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free food, very clean, exactly as reviewed and advertised, fantastic pool, quiet room, across from Whole Foods, great experience!
Bathroom was not 100% clean on arrival but nothing major.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee'S Summit, MO
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was spotless, staff was great, especially the breakfast room attendants (either Karen or Vicky). My husband slept in and was coming down too late to eat. The attendant made him a plate and wrapped it up to take back to the room. She was terrific
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Elgin, IL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing! The staff, room, hot free breakfast. Just terrific! Will definitely go back!
No!
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Lincoln, MA
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This is a very pleasant hotel with a convenient location. I actually stayed in two rooms because I had to return to the area. The first room I stayed in was spotless. The second room had stains on the carpet, but both were large, very comfortable and had a good desk for working. The public spaces are adequate but nothing special. There's a substantial continental breakfast and comfortable seating for meals, but no central space that invites guests to sit. The pool is also adequate but has no tables/umbrellas that would encourage you to hang out there. However, when traveling on business the room and location are more important to me. The hotel was nice and quiet and there was no traffic noise in the rooms. Free wifi, free breakfast and free parking are great benefits. I did not take advantage of the free drinks offered by the hotel but it's a nice extra. It is located across the street from a Whole Foods supermarket so if you want to eat a bit more healthily, it's readily available. ...read more

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg