Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
820 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The secure elevators. The staff. The breakfast and dinner. The location. 4 blocks from the French Quarter and right on the RTA line.
The door have a large gap at the bottom. Could see people walking by. Had to put a towel to block the hall light at night.
Group Traveler
Eric from Natrona Hieghts, PA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness, cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Nancy from Peterborough, Canada
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and the food and drinks in the evening were nice to have. I would highly recommend this hotel, it was a wonderful place to stay. The hot tub and pool were very well maintained.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Austin, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I made the reservation, then had to work late on the day that I was supposed to check in and ended up not being able to get there until 6AM. They were extremely helpful and were waiting for me when I arrived. Also, the happy hour is excellent!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location outside (but close to) the French Quarter.
The room needed a good dusting & vacuuming.
Group Traveler
Laura from Pensacola, FL
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The best part of the hotel were the free drinks at the bar. The hotel was also nice and clean!
The lady working at the front desk when we checked in what not so friendly. She seemed like she was irritated that we were there.

The room itself was very nice and most of the staff was really nice and welcoming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great.
I was disappointed in the price. The price was highly inflated due to the Essence Festival. The price for Night 2 and Night 3 was ridiculous, particularly since we stayed in the older part of the hotel. Room was clean, however, it was not worth the price

This hotel is not a 3.5 star hotel, therefore the price for the room, as well as parking should be adjusted.

Group Traveler
Kathy from Marietta, GA
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was a great deal, especially allowing dogs and with the drinks/breakfast provided
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.