Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
820 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and comfort.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast and the Staff's helpfulness.
Fixtures in the bathroom- were were loose.
Group Traveler
Ty from Milwaukee, WI
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the kick back they have from 530-7pm which they served you drinks and food
I don't agree with the hotel charging you a separate tax to park your vehicle along with taxing you for the room as well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, breakfast, and happy hour.
No everything was above my standards.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Sulphur, LA
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the cocktails and food at 5:30!!! Very awesome experience!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The secure elevators. The staff. The breakfast and dinner. The location. 4 blocks from the French Quarter and right on the RTA line.
The door have a large gap at the bottom. Could see people walking by. Had to put a towel to block the hall light at night.
Group Traveler
Eric from Natrona Hieghts, PA
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness, cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Nancy from Peterborough, Canada
February 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and the food and drinks in the evening were nice to have. I would highly recommend this hotel, it was a wonderful place to stay. The hot tub and pool were very well maintained.
Group Traveler
Jordan from Austin, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I made the reservation, then had to work late on the day that I was supposed to check in and ended up not being able to get there until 6AM. They were extremely helpful and were waiting for me when I arrived. Also, the happy hour is excellent!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Joy, PA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent location outside (but close to) the French Quarter.
The room needed a good dusting & vacuuming.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.