Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
820 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
They inside was really nice, the room had high ceilings, and it felt clean.
It would've been nice if they had a parking lot and a better place to pull up when you arrive. The business district is a little bit of a walk to everything, but it's manageable.

I would definitely consider staying here again. The free refreshments were a huge perk and the cleanliness was relieving.

Couple
Michael from Lake, MS
October 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location price friendly staff and an awesome breakfast. Eggs sausage biscuits gravy waffles oat meal fruit,etc.
No

Great hotel. Stay there every time we go to New Orleans.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms. Great customer service. The breakfast and happy hour were great!
Couple
Thomas from Kingsville, Canada
February 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The place was spotless. It included happy hour drinks and a light meal plus breakfast.

Although it is located in the business district, it is just a short walk to the French Quarter and directly to Canal and Bourbon Streets.

Couple
Shantilal from Pickering, Canada
January 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Yes maneger was very friendly and helpful desk staff.The inn was not appear out at front but inside was over 4 stars

evening meal, breakfast, tidyness ,clen ,wide rooms , elevatars, frindly desk staff, good management, affordable room rate, coffee in the room, washroom very clean ,good shower rooms and many more.We heared from tour admired about the inn.

Couple
Amy from Baton Rouge, LA
August 21, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenient location and friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Couple
Jordan from Hattiesburg, MS
August 8, 2012
Couple
9.0
Was in a convenient location.
The front desk lost some tickets I had left for a friend to pick up.
Couple
Brenda from Baytown, TX
August 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
Location
Wet carpet, pool closed looked like it had been closed a while. Room extremely small

We have stayed at numerous Drurys. We appreciate the added security when staying in a downtown area. We were expecting something comparable to the hotels in San Antonio and St Louis but were disappointed. We will not stop staying at Drurys because they have usually exceeded our expectations but this wasn't out best experience

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg