Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
820 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Joliet, IL
June 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The breakfast
Nothing
Business Traveler
Jack from Magnolia, TX
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tarsha from Beaumont, TX
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This was beautiful well kept hotel... my experience there was excellent... the room was extremely spacious and housekeeping was excellent...
My only complaint was the misinformation the night auditor gave me regarding paying for parking...we asked to pay upon arrival since we were paying in cash... be abuse she told us to wait my credit card was charged
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjori from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful, helpful with booking tours or suggesting where to find the best gumbo or jambalaya
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, TN
March 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and evening food which counted as dinner
Breakfast was very average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gonzales, LA
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved everything!! It was better than I expected. The suite was very big!
The only thing I did not like was the fact that we had to pay for parking. I feel that if you are paying to stay at a hotel you should not have to pay to park there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and good breakfast
Small rooms
Couple
Phillip from Baton Rouge, LA
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything !!! I don't like hotels, but I'd stay here again!
Couple
Lyndi from Bastrop, LA
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very convient! Loved the vallet parking! Also, liked the fountain drink mschine & free popcorn
Liked everything
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.