Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
820 Poydras Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Ellenwood, Georgia
June 26, 2016
10.0
Location waso excellent.the food was good also
Room service has need for improvement
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovington, IL
June 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maryann from East Providence, RI
May 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly - especially - front desk. she seemed to be in charge and checked us in and out and recommended a tour appropriate for our budget and time frame. Also (sp?). Breakfast & Kickback great too! And pool!
No!
Couple
Sheila from Inglewood, CA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location, very nice lobby area. Loved the security aspect of the after hours entry. My room was a bit small but manageable. The free amenities offered were a pleasant surprise and very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
John from Lady Lake, FL
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was convenient for out purpose
No
Couple
Ronald from Chicago, IL
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Warm, wonderful, helpful, and cheerful hotel staff. The building is clean and quiet. Location is great - a block from the St. Charles streetcar line. Breakfast and an early dinner / late afternoon snack are free and surprisingly good.
I can't say enough good things about the Drury Inn. The ONLY glitch we had was being one wash cloth short when towels were replaced, and once - the coffee maker wasn't restocked. Didn't have to ask twice to get what we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, MN
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
entire experience was 1st class top to bottom, beginning to end. felt like a haven in a strange town kudos to the entire staff
i thought the popcorn could use a liittle more salt, wife thought it was fine. btw this is satire. not one thing i could state was bad
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and comfort.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, friendly staff, hot breakfast, free happy hour with food.
John from Lady Lake, FL
April 21, 2016
10.0
Convenience
Traffic, so many one way streets, difficult to get around for an 80 year old driver. (Not their fault)
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.