Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East

Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East

Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9501 Blairwood Road
Louisville, KY 40222

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East in Louisville

See Most Popular hotels in Louisville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Hermitage, TN
April 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
NA
The man working the front counter was extremely rude and lazy. He was short with me and rude when asked questions. I wouldn't book there again based on his actions alone.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Murray, KY
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and free food in the evenings. Modern rooms. No complaints at all!
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2016
10.0
I liked the fact that it was right by the highway, very convenient location.
The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that their were some kind of occasion going on and their were lots of kids at the hotel. The swimming pool and hot tub area wasn't enjoyable due to all the kids taking it over
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all amazing and super friendly to us and our children. The "kickback" at 5:30 p.m. was great....Keep it up Drury Inn and Suites! Nice perks! :)
Group Traveler
Dominik from Union, KY
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the hot breakfast. Surprised us to have free dinner as well (hot dogs, chicken, salad, etc). Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean.
Joseph from Cave City, KY
March 2, 2016
10.0
Hotel was awesome. Our kids had a great time. The best is only to follow. The reception staff was absolutely great. Breakfast and dinner staff best personality. Your company has a great staff and should be proud. Thank you for a great experience.
That we couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Keith from Elizabethtown, KY
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and was reasonably priced
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Indianapolis, IN
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a 2-room suite that suited our family perfectly. Had a great time in the pool. Everyone loved the popcorn & soft drinks provided in the evening. What a nice perk. Kids loved it. Breakast was good. Had hot & cold items for all. Delicious!
Can't think of any negatives at this time.
Group Traveler
Benquil from Henderson, KY
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Arrived in time for the kickback where free complimentary dinner was provided and 50 cent adult beverages. Definitely enjoyed that. The staff was very friendly and offered us discount cards for an uber to go out for the night. I'll definitely stay again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was absolutely comfortable. The highlight was the free popcorn and soft drinks just so that customers could enjoy a 'movie night' feel!
The location, I would have preferred a place a little more quiet.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Louisville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.