Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
120 Alcide Dominique Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 16 of 42 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
March 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was great, location was good.
Maybe it is the area, we stayed on a Holiday Inn Express in Lafayette on the way to Texas and it was very below the standards of the chain so we decided to stay at this Drury Inn. Towels had long hairs, carpet was very dirty in room, tiles dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Baton Rouge, LA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Located just off interstate, however, was very quiet. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable
Breakfast did not officially start until 7:00, so the hot food was not out yet, only muffins, cereal, etc. We were able to get some coffee before we had to leave. Would prefer if breakfast would start earlier
Couple
Joseph from Knoxville, TN
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff
Flood choices
Joseph from Knoxville,, TN
January 31, 2016
10.0
The room
Food has become just so so. For the person that wants to do several nights in a row then the food becomes common.
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, NC
January 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was outstanding. They were cheerful and glad we were there.
I actually had a great time. Would not change a thing. People were so good, I think I will continue to go here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy access off I-10, clean, very friendly staff.
Would have liked a little lower price.
Couple
Douglas from Roswell, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was extremely clean and comfortable.
Couple
Joe from Jonesboro, LA
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean but nothing extra the food wasn't good it was just plain
Didn't like the food atmosphere wasn't good also I didn like that they wouldn't give me best room rate
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.