Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
120 Alcide Dominique Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 15 of 40 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was extremely nice. Don't expect to be waited on hands and feet - not that kind of hotel, but we were accommodated promptly and advised as needed. Easy-on and off the interstate. Make sure you are at the right hotel as there is one next door.

For what it is rated as, it was a nice hotel for a quick overnight stay. Room appeared clean but was humid upon entering. We kept it at the coolest temperature. Furniture could be updated. Was a bit 'iffy' on the couch and rocking chair - comfortable but...

Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
June 24, 2014
9.0
Clean, close proximity to Interstate, professional and friendly staff.
Nothing

Appears to be relatively new

Couple
David from Baton Rouge, LA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Two meals plus drinks included!
Pillows were uncomfortable

I like the "culture" with the employees, etc. Very friendly!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
BREAKFAST
ITS LONG IN THE TOOTH. ITS GOTTEN OLD AND DATED. I MOST LIKELY WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. IT JUST ALSO APPEARED TO BE DIRTY.

THIS HOTEL HAS SO MUCH POTENTIAL AND IT SEEMS LIKE OWNERSHIP HAS TURNED A BLIND EYE .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean hotel, friendly staff, convenient to highway, good breakfast included.
nothing negative

excellent hotel - would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Beaumont, TX
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very nice & helpful; beds were comfortable. Loved the breakfast and the 5:30pm snack food. Also liked the shampoo/conditioner and soap dispensers in the shower.
No complaints.

Overall, this is one of our best hotel stays and we travel alot for baseball.

Couple
Jeremy from Houston, TX
November 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Cheerful and helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Soft bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Miami, FL
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free diet coke and popcorn in the evenings. Simple and cheap but so refreshing after a hot day.
Pool was under repair. Had to use the neighbor hotels pool which was not as nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Moultrie, GA
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
One of the friendlist staffs I have ever experience in my life. Great job.
If there would be one suggestion, a little more variety on breakfast bar. It was plenty, but more selection is always great.

Great staff. Made you feel like family. Clean rooms and hotel. Food was fresh and good tasting.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Alexandria, LA
October 16, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Very pleasing to the eye and very well located.
Room was not very clean. The sheets were changed, but not the comforters.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg