Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Northwest Tiffany Springs Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64153

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport in Kansas City

See Most Popular hotels in Kansas City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Hastings, NE
April 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff with a clean room and surprising amenities.
Needs some updating in the next 5 years.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
I like the open floor plan overlooking the lobby, from the second floor. Since I am claustrophobic I look for this kind of hotel layout! Rooms were very clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. Free internet, breakfast, drinks and popcorn!
There seems to be a limited amount of parking spaces. We were lucky to find a space each night when we returned to the hotel, it was almost filled to capacity with hardly no extra parking spaces left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meghan from O Fallon, MO
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable beds
Small rooms, outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Omaha, NE
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family Friendly Staff and Amenities
Nothing.

The Drury Inn is a great place to spend a weekend. The kids love the Indoor outdoor pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Norwalk, IA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff. Good food. Overall what we expect from Drury. The people working are so helpful and friendly.
Hotel was a bit outdated. Facelift would be helpful. Rooms smaller than some other Drury Inns.
Couple
Marshall from Abbeville, LA
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast poor, room to small to consider a suite. I wave stayed in 2 star that was better. Beds to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IA
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff. Everyone we interacted with appeared to be very nice. From the front desk-both pm and am to the breakfast crew (Annette and all)
I wouldn't say not like but the rooms themselves were pretty average, it's a 3 star. Customer service makes up for it

Met our needs was a good stop. Excellent staff who appear to like their job (good management)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Kansas City, MO
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The indoor/outdoor pool was great....breakfast and appetizers were better than expected.
Many kids in pool with no adults supervising.
Couple
Michael from Kansas City, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The free food and drinks were a big plus. We liked the soap/shampoo/conditioner dispenser in the shower. the bed was fairly comfortable too.
Can't think of anything. We will stay at Drury Inn again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartsville, MO
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Very convenient location to Zona Rosa.
I was put in a smoking room with only one bed. It smelled horrible and I slept in the chair.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.