Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence

Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence

Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
20300 East 42Nd Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence in Blue Springs

# 3 of 12 hotels in Blue Springs
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Carbon Cliff, IL
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was great. The hotel was basically overrun with people at times, but the staff was handling everything with no problems, hiccups or delays that I could see. The kickback time was pretty good.
Not much to speak of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jen from Columbus, NE
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel. I loved the free drinks and appetizers that were offered each night. Yummy popcorn too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Memphis, TN
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The property is very clean, the staff is most professional and eager to meet all your needs. I have ZERO complaints!! I would go back and stay TOMORROW without hesitation !!!!
The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that my stay was so short !!!! I was made to feel right at home and the staff was all TOO eager to help and assist me with everything and anything I requested !!!

This is the way a hotel stay should go !!! No surprises and everything just as promised!! My room was immaculate !! I had plenty of towels. The property is extremely clean. The staff was SUPER professional. I love the meal specials!!! The location was a mere 10-15 drive to arrowhead stadium ( I was there for the JETS vs Chiefs game ). It's close to everything. If you're headed to Kansas City.... Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence ,Blue Springs, MO, US is THE WAY TO GO ! Simply put... THEY ARE AWESOME! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Location, Good Parking, easy access to room
rooms were small on size, They were very "by the book" not accommodating for even minor changes (Asked if I could do noon checkout instead of 11, and was denied).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was nicer than I expected and it was a good overall experience.
I was disappointed that the price dropped after I made my reservation
Couple
Ronald from Ankeny, IA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was the best place we have ever stayed. We will come back again.
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The updated rooms and the very attentive and sweet staff!
Business Traveler
Scott from Scranton, IA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Kansas City Independence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg