Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1317 Highway 84
Hayti, MO 63851

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville in Hayti

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hayti
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Zion, IL
August 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Plenty of parking (especially important to us as we were pulling a U-Haul trailer with our pickup truck. The room was very clean and the rooms were quiet - never heard another guest.
The eggs at breakfast were kind of funky - not much texture and no flavor. No knives were available during breakfast either.
Couple
Kathy from North Little Rock, AR
May 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Love Drury Hotels. I stay at this one everytime I pass through. Great people, great amenities.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Columbia, MO
May 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything - this is one of the cleanest, nicest Drury's in the state (so is Sikeston and Fruitland/Cape!) Hotel employee who checked me in was the NICEST SWEETEST hotel clerk I've ever encountered in my life. She went above and beyond to help with everyt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lebanon, IN
March 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Kickback evening meal was very good and we did not go away hungry. Breakfast was hot and cold cereals, fruit, bangles, yogurt, and more. Rooms clean. After staying in name chains now run by foreign investors ran into the ground, it was a nice change.
Nothing that would not keep me from staying here again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
March 25, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent bed/mattress. They provided a light supper and breakfast which was greatly appreciated since there were not many restaurants in this small community. Loved it!
No.
Couple
Heidi from Merrill, WI
March 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The free food & drinks in the evening was really great! All of the hotel staff were very friendly. I will definitely look for Drury Inn when we travel.
There was a little bit of mold in the grouting of the shower.
Couple
Tamara from Hayti, MO
March 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean,comfortable great staffand good breakfast.
Hotel was very full our room was above the courtyard and folks stayed out late talking and having good time. MADE it a litte hard to get to sleep for early departure.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.