Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville in Hayti

Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1317 Highway 84
Hayti, MO 63851

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville in Hayti

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hayti
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Seminole, FL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast selection was very adequate. The wireless internet connection seemed reasonably fast and easy to use.
The latching mechanisms on the doors are incredibly loud. I was woken more than once by a neighboring guest entering/leaving their room. Also, the pool is unavailable before 10 am due to the access going through the dining area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

Only rated a 5 on the staff because I had minimal contact with them and it was not required.

Group Traveler
Danita from Baton Rouge, LA
February 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I will say that I was staying at this hotel due to a death in my family. I truly appreciated how the staff treated me and my family. I was very concerned about the weather because I was coming out of state. I called numerous times, and was helped greatly.
I would like a slightly different type of breakfast. Maybe some boiled eggs or sausage links. That's all. Everything was pretty much a ten.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Danville, IL
January 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The food/beverages were nice, limited selection but nice
Not to many dining options close. Place next to property very dirty and greasy
Solo Traveler
Karen from Brandon, MS
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient location. The room was very comfortable. We arrived late evening and there was popcorn and soda if you wished, the next morning there was nice breakfast with several things to choose from.
The only thing that I would have changed, the pool was a slightly cooler temperature than I preferred being an indoor pool to swim in first thing in the morning. It was nice and clean w additional towels though.
Couple
Nancy from Carthage, MO
December 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The happy hour in the evening was nice.
We were right by the elevator so heard that running all night.

Very clean. The staff was friendly. The free happy hour and breakfast made life easier. Shuttle to the casino was a plus!

Solo Traveler
Angela from Indianapolis, IN
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pet friendly
no

Although I usually only stay at 4star hotels or better, Druiry Inn exceeded my expectations. We received drink vouchers for 'happy hour'. Their breakfast exceeded my expectations. And the staff was extremely friendly. My dog was welcomed at no extra charge! I would gladly stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tj from Milwaukee, WI
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
IT HELPED THAT THEY OFFERED A HOT MEAL IN THE EVENING.
DECOR IS DATED.

OVERALL THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Acworth, GA
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Little extras like Popcorn, dinner buffet and drinks, pool

Nice place to take a relaxing layover while travelling with kids.

Solo Traveler
Pam from Evansville, IN
July 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to casino and good halfway point to meet up with my sister.
Liked it.

Clean, nice people, free breakfast nice, parking decent.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg