Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Drury Inn & Suites Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10 Carolina Point Parkway
Greenville, SC 29607

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 16 of 49 hotels in Greenville
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SC
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable and the location is very good.
I was disappointed based on the reviews I read. The food was terrible - both for breakfast and for the evening social time. The work out facilities are pathetic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Clemmons, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fast, friendly, efficient check-in as soon as we walked in the door. Beautiful spaces and great room! The breakfast was awesome and was laid out in a way that did not make it crowded. Plenty of seating and delicious food!
I can think of no complaints!

Loved our stay at the Drury Inn and Suites! Will definitely return in the future! Since we just dropped of one of our kids at college in Greenville, I know we will be back often! Great location next to a Cracker Barrel and across the street are some nice shops and restaurants! Probably the best mid-level hotel we have ever stayed at!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free food & drinks every night for Happy Hour. This was a welcome treat after traveling all day in the car with 2 kids and I did not have to get back out for dinner :
Business Traveler
Jeanie from Fayetteville, GA
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, nice staff, lots of restaurants around it, convenient to freeway.
Expected free soda and water 24/7 like other Drury Inns.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Chapin, SC
June 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Asheville, NC
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel is beautiful. The amenities are above and beyond. Free popcorn and free cocktails at Happy Hour! The free breakfast was way above average.
No, can't think of one thing.
Couple
Patricia from Leland, SC
May 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was terrific = very social and accommodating. Unexpected amenities = complimentary happy hour with extensive buffet of hearty food, complimentary full / hot breakfast. Excellent customer service! Suites very comfortable!
No

Had never heard of Drury Hotels, and this was our first time staying at one. We were very pleased and impressed. A real sense of family pride in the staff, which was relayed to the customers. It was a very enjoyable stay. Will definitely stay at another Drury Hotel in the future.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg